God my healer

in HeartChurch4 years ago

He heals the brokenhearted,
And bandage your wounds.
Psalm 147: 3 King James Version (KJV)



Imagen source

I recently had the news that a friend of mine and one of his children had to be hospitalized because they were infected with "Covid-19". They have a coffee bean sale and openly serve the public. The truth is that they were infected and isolated to apply the treatment.

Later I found out that my friend had become complicated and is very delicate. The heart of his wife is very hurt, there is much suffering, because it is about her husband and a son.

These things are very painful, and like my friend there are also other cases nationwide where there has already been death. In the midst of a broken or broken heart, the only one who can heal us and fill us with hope is Jesus Christ.

When people who suffer do not know about Christ, the situation becomes more painful and suffering, this is the case of my friend's family, unfortunately they do not know the Lord and are desperate. The comfort I give them is praying for them.

When unfortunate things happen in the life of a believer, it is completely different, because that person knows that his healer is called Jesus and he is the one who binds all his wounds. As Christians we can say that our healer is Christ.