THE BIRTHDAY OF A QUEEN - ANOTHER YEAR ADDED TO A BEAUTIFUL SOUL, MY MOMMA

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Today is the birthday of a beautiful soul. My momma Enobong James.

Indeed when they say, a friend in need is a friend indeed, I have seen one.

A soul that finds it easy to forgive even when I have wronged her. A woman sent from above to come and be my savior. A down to earth somebody, she can laugh and she never takes things seriously.

image.png

Today is the birthday of my second mother. The woman that I looked up to when the world left me. She taught me what it means to be a friend and she is indeed a friend. She was there for me when I had no one to run to. She was the pillar I leaned on when everyone deserted me. she saw me during my laughing days, the happy days, and my trouble days.

She sheltered me when I had no roof over my head. When I had nowhere to stay, she accommodated me and feed me when I had no money or food to eat. she clothed me when all I had was a rag. When I had no one to run to, she made sure I was welcomed any time I needed her.

image.png

I can't heart you less and I am not saying this as mere words and I don't know how to thank you for all that you did for me.

I join the host of angels to rejoice for what you allowed God use you to do in my life. You are great and rare. God bless you for me, may your face radiate God's glory and grace. May you be above your equals and may God lift you higher. May all your dreams come to pass and nothing shall stop you from shinning the light of God.

image.png

Happy Birthday to somebody's soon to be wife. God bless you. 💃

Merry birthday to my momma and Shine on. Hurray to you.