God our protector in times of troubles: Heart Church challenge; Trust in God for a miracle and hold on your peace πŸ‘. (quarantine challenges)

in HeartChurch β€’ 4 years ago

But those who trust in the LORD will find new strength. They will soar high on wings like eagles. They will run and not grow weary. They will walk and not faint. (Isa. 40:31)

First and foremost I want to thank God for keep my life and saving me from being a victim of this virus (covid-19).
In deed my trust and hope in God speak and fight for me.

Screenshot_20200716-205829.png

This challenges the world is experiencing today was never among the plans of what will happen in 2020. It's still looks like a shock to me, times I wonder and ask myself if this is really happening in 2020.

People had a lots of dreams they wanted to fulfil this year and this (covid-19) is tiring people now with nothing and in confusion. But as a believer we should never stop trusting in God for a miracle πŸ™πŸ™

Screenshot_20200716-210141.png

This year was the year for my exams, after much preparations for the exams and boom the story of this deadly diseases (covid-19) came in and everything were chatter πŸ˜” living me in a big confusions and worries. But my trust in God never fails cause I know and I believe that one day this deadly disease (covid-19) will be long gone and this day will be a memory.
Then everything will go back to normal as before.

Let our trust not be lost for God who promise is faithful to do it just as he say.
Keep your faith alive and continue trusting in God. πŸ‘

Thanks for visiting my blog

I'm @imadear