Happy Thanksgiving.

in HeartChurch3 years ago

pexels-photo-4262173.jpeg
[Source]


For the family that I have
That has given me home and peace
For the neighbours that I have
Whom I can also call friends
For the co workers, I have found
With whom I enjoy support and love
For the crazy year of 2020, with its highs and low
By which I have come to appreciate life more
For the air that I breathe too
That offers me hope for the new day
For the blessings of food to eat
Which has kept me humble
For the insight that I have received
Which prompts me to desire to help others
For the joy of hearing my baby's laughter
A reminder that the best things in life are free
For the gift of you
A reminder that we can all make the world a better place
For all the things I can count
For all the ones I couldn't
For the beauty my eyes behold
For the ones that are still waiting to unfold
I am grateful for everything and for you
Happy Thanksgiving, everyone.

What are you thankful for?


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.