I just have to make it

in HeartChurch4 years ago

I didn't sleep so as to move forward ➡

I detest poverty ever since I have experienced it

I still live with some pieces of the poverty but I aim to chase it

I just have to be rich in life

pexels-photo-3764580.jpeg

My night rests never complete cos I don't really need sleep now

Not because I don't like to rest but that's after I make it

I want to be useful, not just for myself but for the world

I know I've never been right but soon I would

I am hustling so as to get it right

Rain is right because it's always useful

I wanna be as right as rain too

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.