Assassins Creed

in Lightpainters United4 years ago

Shot at Roche Abbey, this is taken in the gatehouse as you wlk down to the ruins.

In my hoodie I felt like a character from Assassins Creed, although I've never played the game, and was going for a mage / magician kind of feel with magic radiating from my hands, ably created with gelled torch and net curtains.

All shot in camera, this is NOT a photoshop creation..

43.jpg

Equipment Nikon D530 with 16-85mm lens

Thanks very much for looking,

Kind Regards, Neil

Sort:  

Hi @neilru75,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 79 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

arghhhhh a sith lord! These guys are always giving me so much shit 😂

 4 years ago  

Haha! Thanks very much for the comment 👍 😀

Really liking this, especially with the backdrop of Roche Abbey, one of my favourite places to go and relax, and it's only at the other side of town from me, so not far to travel. Keep it up :-)