Pyromania

in Lightpainters United4 years ago

I'll be the first to admit that there might be a little bit of a Pyromaniac inside me! I do love spinning wire wool and making sparks!

This was shot at an abandoned factory in Matlock which we believe access to has now been removed. But before it was this was shot on the third level of this building where I spun sparks from the top level, my lens was capped and then I came down to pose in front of the camera while @fastchris lit me from behind.

This is all shot in one exposure and is straight out of camera

Pyromania.jpg

Thanks very much for looking

Kind Regards Neil

Sort:  

Hi @neilru75,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am