Entrenamiento de abdomen!, empezando mi primer post con muchos animos 😶‍🌫️😁

in SWC2 months ago



cltpy6hk9005ai5sz91cl3o3f_received_1357900148230467.webp
cltpy6nby001sxoszd9uq94sh_received_1135306001125413.webp
cltpy6s0w00df52szemyucrmw_received_1129004458449613.webp
cltpy6wzv0008muszgkxt30y3_received_1078809803401866.webp
cltpy71ze00bk78sz99ne7vax_received_1129601085050157.webp
cltpy8c3400dl52szf92zca45_received_1148367593015339.webp
cltpy8hq400dp8ysz7j8p9wx8_received_385761784171064.webp
cltpy8n4w000bmuszbo7c7dj7_received_919838212935939.webp

Español
English

Entrenamiento de abdomen!, empezando mi primer post con muchos animos 😶‍🌫️😁

Abdomen training!, starting my first post with lots of encouragement 😶‍🌫️😁

Comunidad de #SWC, este será mi primer posteo oficial en la comunidad, y espero que les guste, ya que para empezar les traigo una serie de ejercicios para el abdomen de alta calidad y margen re-doblado.

Quiero hacer especial mi primer posteo, ya que siento que debo hacer lo que me suelo enfocar o hacer cuando quiero y puedo!,e igualmente, espero poder ser más constante ,que es lo que trataré de hacer.

Primero comienzo con Elevación de lumbar a L-sit, luego empiezo a poner en marcha esos press del dragón 🐲 flag,para asi sucesivamente proceder a lanzarme unos cambios de L-sit a V-sit de marque, y finalizando.

Con elevacion, de todo el abdomen a decline en v, para asi concluir mis ejercicios de abdomen!, eso si, no si antes hacer unas cuantas handstands a pushups.

Espero poder avanzar más en mis entrenamientos y habilitar mis tácticas y habilidades, para así ir en parte del proceso de acostumbrarme a esta enorme comunidad en la que poco a poco, me iré adaptando, muchas gracias por leer mi post, y tengan una feliz tarde 🚵.

#SWC community, this will be my first official post in the community, and I hope you like it, since to start I bring you a series of high-quality exercises for the abdomen with a re-double margin.

I want to make my first post special, since I feel that I should do what I usually focus on or do when I want and can!, and equally, I hope to be more consistent, which is what I will try to do.

First I start with Lumbar Elevation to L-sit, then I start to start those dragon presses 🐲 flag, and then proceed to launch some changes from L-sit to V-sit of mark, and finishing.

With elevation, from the entire abdomen to a V decline, to conclude my abdominal exercises! Yes, but first do a few handstands and pushups.

I hope to be able to advance more in my training and enable my tactics and skills, in order to be part of the process of getting used to this enormous community in which little by little, I will adapt, thank you very much for reading my post, and have a happy afternoon 🚵..



***

FotoGrid_20240309_125654120.jpg


***

Créditos
Credits
💀DISPOSITIVO💀
👽DEVICE👽
INFINIX HOT 20i
INFINIX HOT 20i
🗯Herramientas de edición y Producción🗯
👹Editing and Production Tools👹
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Adobe Lightroom
Photo editor: Adobe Lightroom


😁¿Quieres saber más de mí?😁
👀Want to know more about me?👀
INSTAGRAM





For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @urixxtrder! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Buen entrenamiento bro, atento a tus proximos post en esta comunidad.

Saludos y Bienvenido!

 2 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @urixxtrder

Greetings @urixxtrder


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

Todos los amo 🎉🆕