Not If But WHEN Supply Chains Break Down Will You Be Holding Gold And Silver?

in News & Views2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Tensions are brewing at the Canada/US border as thousands of truckers are protesting the new cross border vaccine mandate and geopolitical tensions are also running high on the Ukraine/Russian border as the Biden administration recently announced an additional $200 million in defensive military aid to Ukraine, citing fears of a Russian invasion…and while all this is going on both gold and silver have seen nice rallies, with prices hitting two-month highs. It seems that Investors are flocking to precious metals as a safe-haven, as inflation and geopolitical tensions are now triggering increased volatility ahead of the Federal Reserve meeting next week! In this video Dan Dicks of Press For Truth speaks with David Garofalo of Gold Royalty Corp about how the precious metals space is navigating supply chain issues, high inflation and industry wide shut downs and restrictions in the post Covid-19(84) world and most importantly what you can do about it to protect your capital in these troubling times.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nope, not me personally. I got none now so I won’t have any then. Guns and food however? Bet your ass good buddy ;)

You will definitely need food, and probably need guns. But when you have so much food and so many guns that you can't carry/store/use them all, money (a store of value) is useful :)
I don't really have that problem yet either... just sayin!

Hahaha yeah, I downsized my gun collection a few years ago, so these days I’m down to one…and about a week’s worth of canned goods lol! I’m like the shittiest prepped that ever prepped 🤣

LOL gotta love the honesty!
!LUV
One's good enough if you have ammo and know how to use it, I think. But maybe restock the pantry next payday :D

Hahaha! Yeah my wimpy little collection’s gonna have to grow. As for the gun, I have maybe 20 rounds. So if a SWAT team or something comes, I’m fucked, but if scavengers or general assholes show up, I’ll end up with whatever guns and ammo they’re carrying ;)

I have not had any gold, nor silver so far, and I am not planning to get any of them in the future either.

There is an option to have ownership of gold or silver without necessarily having them delivered to you, but you have to trust the seller of those commodities.

I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@savvyplayer(5/10) tipped @xplosive (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!