Supporter Video | California school lesson to "fifth graders" | News form mirror world

in News & Views3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this supporter video I go into an interesting inside look into what fifth graders are being taught at California schools. Also more news from mirror world.
Timecodes:
Clip reel:


Clip reel summery:

Mirror world news:

What is being taught to fifth graders:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I don't think it's that hard to have a personal copy of the internet itself today, if one is pretty selective. You can get a 20 terabyte HD. Get a few of those, and you are the cloud.

Back in the '90s I made the decision to homeschool my kids, because the derangement of the times was not something I wanted my kids to suffer, nor suffer unlearning as IRL revealed reality. I find it very difficult to believe parents today let this crap be stuffed into their beloved children's heads.

Guess that's why homeschooling is growing at an ever increasing rate.

Thanks!