Plans for my future rally/racing outings

in Rally2 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends!

To be honest and if you ask me, I would drive only rallies because that is my motorsport diacipline and all those other racing activities are just the training and testing with my newly bought Citroen C2 R2 Max rally car.

I am completely awared that I need a testing as much as possible because that car is much wilder then the rally cars I drove before.

I must also sell my previous rally car Seat ibiza GTI 1.8 just to have funds to finance the future outings. Citroen needs new tires as much as possible because you can crash it easily and then you have much bigger costs then with tires.

Citroen also needs racing fuel and one liter costs around 3.5 euro per liter.. And that car consumpt more then half a liter per racing km. Yeah, that costs. I paid for the car 22k euro so I need some time for recuperation.

The plan is to drive something next month. Will it be rally or racing, I will post here first.

PLEASE KEEP YOUR FINGERS CROSSED FOR US / ME.

20211017_142713.jpg

IMG_20210926_093215_865.jpg

Follow @pfunk and @themarkymark for newest witness news.

Follow @druckado because they wanted to help us.

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers!