We have new sticker on my rally car for our friend @pfunk

in Rally4 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends!

Our friend @pfunk is our great helper in our rallying adventures and I say our because rally crew is formed from driver and co-driver.

However good driver you are, without a top co-driver, you are nowhere.

I have a new co-driver for the next rally and his name is Kristijan L who is also a driver and a champion of the formula driver technical discipline races. He is also a good mechanic.

We are currently preparing our car and I can only tell you that there are so many things you must do before every rally.

The best thing should be to pay the crew and to have a professional assistance. I am working on that for the future. Until then we will have to work on our own how to prepare the rally car.

So my friend @pfunk has a new link on my rally car. Check it out...

www.peakd.com/@pfunk

Thanks, friend!!!

p.jpg

Follow @pfunk for newest witness news.

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Those rally lights look like they're prime and ready to light up the world! ❤️

thank you, friend! ;)

Cheers, and may you bring light to the darkness 😎

Seems the image server is down for the moment so I can't see it yet, but I bet it looks awesome. I'm flattered that you'd make me your sponsor. Btw, a co-driver who is also a good mechanic, that's a winning combo! May all of your times be quick and all of your stage endings on all four wheels :)

thank you so much for all your help!!! co-driver is really great mechanic! whole week he works om the car to be prepared. tomorrow at 10am is tech examination from the rally organizer šlus documents verification. ;)

Awesome. Best of luck to you and Kristijan!

Now the images load and it looks great. I love your light setup too.

thanks! I will have to paint the bonnet, roof and one more part of the car after the season will end because some stickers were there for five years from the owner befor me so now it looks bad after we removed it. But I don't care how it looks like, I hope we will have the speed from our previous rally six months ago. SO THANKFUL!!! Enjoy your evening. :)

Looks awesome and here is a !BEER on top


Hey @ssekulji, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That is pretty cool. Any advertisement is good for everyone on here.