Where you can watch shakedown of WRC Croatia Rally 2021 LIVE

in Rally3 years ago

Hi, friends!

WRC+ is really great platform where you can watch all special stages LIVE but you must pay for it.

What is even more good is that they give LIVE link for watching shakedown before the rally. Shakedown is the special stage for trying the cars for the last time before they go competing on the special stages which is included in the rally.

Of course that I will spectate it on the scene with my friend and ex co-driver Damir P. I must wake up at 5:45am just to come on the place of the meeting on time and then we will go to the part of mountain Medvednica called Lukšić.

Is is just part of the Zagreb where not much people live but you can find a few houses. But the road - the road is so great. On some parts it is very technical with lots of hairpins and on the other part it is very fast with high speed corners.

Some of my friends want to see those fast parts because they always build their speed on those corners. Do I have to say that they are also rally drivers?! I guess not.

I like more hairpins to see how the drivers turn their cars with handbrake.

As my friend Damir P says: tomorrow on the shakedown we can see all the best drivers in the world before the potential retirement because it is highly possible that some of them will retire on every special stage and that way we won't be able to see them passing on the special stage.

I guess all of them will cover the shakedown special stage. We just can't wait.

Shakedown stage starts on Thursday 22nd April from 9:00AM (UTC+2).

Enjoy, maybe you will see me on some of the corners... :)

Credit for photos and videos to WRC and Youtube

Follow @pfunk and @themarkymark for newest witness news.

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers!

Sort:  

@tipu curate