The art of manipulation


source
Hey everyone❤️
You will find many manipulative people around yourself. These are the people who don't take their blames on themselves rather they put their blames on you and make you question your abilities and self-worth. These people mostly call out your imperfections and make you feel responsible for things you have not even done. This can be termed as their strength because this is what weakens you. This is where you start doubting your own self based on your shortcomings.

To face such people, all you need to do is embrace your shortcomings and accept yourself as you really are. With this, they will fail to dig out anything that weakens you or distresses you. This is the way you can get yourself out of their manipulative or rather exploitative attitude. As a matter of fact, You acquire this art of manipulation by not allowing them to manipulate you and this time around you can manipulate them.

I know that going through such manipulation is not less than a trauma but with controlling your nerves and embracing your lacunas you can see yourself coming out of it.

img_0.7238946418891145.jpg
Ps. The picture is mine
Thank you for all the love and support.

Sort:  

I remember the first day you shared this meme in the comment section of galenkp and I shared my lambo there. Remember anything?

I do remember that brother 😊

Having lived a life where it almost felt as if I was being manipulated by many directions of my life I can relate to this post quite a bit... I believe when facing such dilemma it was referred to as an "ego-death" But enough of the negative side of things I really really like that page you shared about if someone is not as excited as you. That is a frame of reference thought I never considered before. We can take preventative courses to screen out individuals so we find people that share the same values, level of excitement, and creativity that we wish to foster for growth.

!PIZZA thanks for this post it helps me to understand myself and develop and grow more through absorbing another vantage point <3

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@infinitytcg(1/20) tipped @abrarhussain (x1)

Join us in Discord!