Hive blog 58: city life| How would you come back?

IMG_20221021_075047.jpg

Greetings for the coming of the new morning. I have been away for a while. I have a hard time composing the words that is on my mind. I am coming back with some realization of some things that is bothering me this past week. I come back with new hopes for better days. Good day friends :)

Today I
realize that not every feeling
that it is bugging you are true.
Even the thoughts that you are holding and entertaining at this very moment are real.
Some are imaginings that takes you away from the ground, and lifting you up in the air, snatching you from what really matters.
How would you come back again?

Step back, and bend down your knee.
Touch the flowers that that are waiting.

You made all your questions and even write it down.
Not all of them are answerable, so why linger.
When in reality you can never really have answers to it all.
Life is about choices, what you choose is where you stand.
Sometimes your are given the chance, even so many chances but you can never go back to where it started.

How would you come back again?
Step back and bend your knee
Touch the soil and water the plants

Its time to shut all the voices that screaming and lying.
Rise up, get ready and its time to take your bag.
Adventure awaits when you take steps forward,
But remember to take time to pause
and realize that not all feelings are true.

Sort:  

True, not all things are true in your thoughts. Sometimes you don't need to answer and just let it be.

Dear @amayphin,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!