Keep a positive mind always helps you to focus amidst challenges./ No one can make you happy but you.

I woke up this morning been Thursday with a lot going through my mind as things were just getting worst day by day as mom was asked to stop her work due to the high rate of inflation in the economy, she wakes up every day thanking God for the gift of life and all she does was compare her self with those who are laying down in the dark part of the world with no one to talk to.

They lay down lifeless waiting for the day of judgment.

Inflation is gradually becoming worse as it creeps slowly into becoming hyperinflation.

The case here is that I tend not to understand the nature of inflation as inflation occurs only when there is a high volume of money in circulation but it seems even the money in circulation is not always enough to meet our daily needs.

img_0.9083021476673963.jpg
Source

Dad on the other side goes to work and receives a stipend for the services he renders to this small store where he got his recent job after losing his work with a company where he served as a manager and now a mare storekeeper.
The increasing needs of one in high ten tension can even lead to one having heart failure.
Though Daddy is a bit old as he just celebrated his 60th birthday early this month, Daddy will still encourage himself and we the children that it will come to a day when all this will become history.

I see this as a word of encouragement from him not to lose hope in our endeavors.

My siblings are still struggling in college with pressing demands on Daddy.

It has not been all that easy from the look of things even when he still pretends that everything is ok.

I have tried my possible best to see how best I can assist him in my little way even though it will not do much. I am just a graduate struggling to make ends from the little job I got after my schooling, the stipends I get hardly settle my problem as I try as much as possible not to lay any of my burden on my dad so that he will be able to meet to some of the needs in the house and that of my siblings who are in college.

No one can make you happy - unless you make yourself happy.

This comforting word is always used by that same man who struggles to see that everything in the house is put in place.
He always tells us that we can do ourselves well by staying positive in every situation.
Dad tries as much as possible to be positive even in the midst of challenges
Considering the food shortage in the economy Dad decided to put his land to use as he cultivated maize and rice all this in preparation that next year 2022 might be tougher than this year 2021.
Anyone who survives this year should have enough lessons to take and be able to take precautions for the upcoming year.

Make yourself happy and don't wait for people to do that for you.

I have learned to be always happy and this is simply because it keeps your heart pumping and your brain is always focused and every challenge that seems big turns not into a small challenge because the solutions to our problems live in us.

All you need is just to be stable and this can only happen when you are happy.

img_0.19000228188428522.jpg
Source

NO ONE CAN MAKE YOU HAPPY UNLESS YOU MAKE YOURSELF HAPPY.

#Thoughtfuldailyposts

Sort:  

Oh this life is not balance, we just have to know that nothing last long in this world.

We are met to face one challenge or other, bring this challenge period we just have to be strong and work through it.

So that we can overcome and as dad say no can make you happy, expect you make yourself happy or make yourself happy and don't wait for people to do that for you.

And we all know that road success is not easy, even before gold can be shining it must pass through fire.

Everything is just for a main time and you will see that all this will be history.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Seriously I was just crawling back to check some interesting topic to talk on but I just come across this and it really grab my feelings a lot firstly I will said I appreciate your contribution on this post and it is so excited and I really learnt a lot on it

A serious point has been a light out by the writer which is a very interesting one I wish everybody can also read this as well to learn from it as I always said mind is a very strong thing mind is a very powerful things to handle or once you have the key to and do it that is all and you are free

Just as the writers have said a lot about how possible mustard can allow you to focus when you have a positive mindset is a very good thing you'll be able to rely and focus on your own aspect not to be thinking about any other things

Concerning the mind a lot of people doesn't have anything to put in mind especially when something happened to them they like to share it out I want the share it out they are free from such baggages and that is it when your mind is free you'll be able to focus on every other thing you'll be able to walk freely with people and be happy even with yourself

However mine can also give someone destruction if your mind is loaded with a lot of things it will enter your concentration on it in and you will lose focus it will affect a lot of things we have a lot of people that has been carried away from an important thing due to their mindset

I just remember that was a person that came for an interview the problem is that every question that was true to the person in the interview he could not remember everything is my head is already far from him and that is why it is when your mind is not settle when your mind is not free it's under you from your focus I agree with the writer and this is what I've experienced a lot I also appreciate the contribution of people on this comment so excited to learn more


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah I cherish your contribution I would like to put rest more or what you have said in Avon a positive mind having a positive mind is one of the important things in life no matter what you are doing if you want to remain focused you need to have a positive mind when you lack a positive mind it can be a lot distraction

A positive mind is something that everyone needs work on because when you don't work on this is can bring a lot of problem to someone's life even when you get married and have children you may not think in a good way a positive mind has affected a lot of people and integrate a lot of problems in the family when you don't have a positive mind it will endure a lot of progress and you will not trust anybody

However it will take your trust away from your spouse even from the children from the relative that will be no one you will trust because you will always have a b mind for them having a negative mind really affect a lot

Just like the way negative mind is being done in a wrong way the reverse is the case in case of positive mind even if you are doing something and it seems as if the TV will not work well or it will not end up in a sausage if you have a positive mind over it because as it is worse a that has a man thinketh so he did the mind of a strong things to do when it come to the sources of man's life

When your mind is not being controlled well or when your mind is thinking negatively it will hinder your success because at the point of success the mind will be telling you that you can still not make it which is very dangerous

People military wallpaper that I posted mine because they think straight and they remain focused even if some others are not seeing breakthrough in it then they will see because they have a positive miles towards it and their success always work well

As for me I really cherish those people that have positive mind because they always have a long way to go and that is a great things


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iyimoga.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

@iyimoga this is a very good one fom you and I want to believe that it is not too late to add little to this content of yours aside that I must confession that your story here is very touching and hopefully things will keep on getting better as we all wished ,I really wished I can speak your mind through this comment,but I sincerely doubt that ,cause we all see things nin different ways and dimensions,so permit me to say things in my own knowledge,if I can use that word,I really want to say life on it own won't be always fair to us, especially when it comes to the ways it treat human at times

It will interest you to know that we all in one way or the other have something we are all battling with in this life and that is where our approach to those things matters alot, cause it is how we handle them that will gives us the courage and energy to also become victorious at the end thereof and I must aslo say looking at the year alone just like as you have reference in your post is not an easy thing as well,cause it as happened and it as take the gracenof God to survive all that as happened,but irrespective of happenings too ,we must also understand that having a very good focus in all we do in life too is very important as it has a way of pushing us forward in life,you will strongly agreed with me that life at times do test us and our ability with things that it at times push at us.

Keep a positive mind always helps you to focus amidst challenges

Just like have said in the above that been focsu in life is also very paramount and important,cause thisbare things that keeps us going in the midst of difficulties and challenges as you say,I want to say life again has alot of things that it has put in place and let me say this too,that your dad to me is very and focus too cause loosing his job at a point didn't not really stopped him from starting again,yes I want to admit that coming back to act or work at a lower position might nbe very hard for him which I want to believe too,but still having the courage to take anything irrespective of how small or little it is in the favor of making sure that the home is still very fine is something of great courage and to me I see it as the best level of been focused in life especially at a very difficulty moment.

One thing I also know and let me say that have learnt in life is success at times comes from the mind which means this things needs to do with how will see them in our heart, which means the place of our heart in getting well or to move far in life needs to do with our heart too ,will must also understand that most battle in life , either it ends in victory or defeat it all start from the mind and biblically self,I as been proven that we should learn how to manage our mind casue to me it is as powerful as our tongue, where will have power to make or break people,it will interest to know that no matter how good or let me say how hard working you are in life,once your mind is not fruitful nor once you mind loses interest at something or a goal in life,it will be very hard to get a very good or solid results from it.

That is why me as a person I place my heart above hard work always and let look at been consistent too,to me this too has a way nof helping our mind,it will interest you to know that once your heart keeps on thinking about a certain thing irrespective of how good or bad it is,it will always bee coming,am still of the opinion that our mind needs to see the best side of things always,at times it is very normal or not so bad that when things look hard or difficulty that we can't examine life in two ways,it is fine to look at the good and bad side of of things,but we must also learn how to be very positive and bringing out the good side out of all the bad happenings in all what they as happened to us.

NO ONE CAN MAKE YOU HAPPY UNLESS YOU MAKE YOURSELF HAPPY

How I wished people have really thought about this very well , have we ever see it that it is not all about getting something as a reward that brings happiness or let me just say money at times, cause so many people as attached their happiness ans joy to the financial part of life or let me say to the materialistic things that do come thier way ,I must be very sincere with you mate ,that to me the concept of happiness or bring happy goes beyond receiving financial rewards or grant ,it is something of the mind , which means to me base on my understanding,you can still be sad if the happiness does not comes or stayas within you ada a person,so I will sincerely say and agreed with myself here {lolz),that no one at any point in time can make you happy and even to me , placing our happiness or getting it attached to someone's shoulder will really hurt us the more,so to me first I will say that we really need to understand and build the word happiness within us first as a person,we should erased our mind from the thought that financial things or material things do come with happiness the more or they are the sole source of happenies ,don't misquote me here not saying getting an unexpected alert or gift at times does not brings joy,but they are not the sole reason for it,once a man lost the attribute of happiness or the feeling in them, whatever they get does mean anything and even the happiness that comes from those gift won't last long,but of all we just need to know how to build the ourself to build ourselves to be happy in respective of whatever comes our way.


Posted via proofofbrain.io