You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is That You Radiating?

A smile from a stranger is a wonderful gift more so in some cases to a greeting, it lifts the soul telling you there are people who find happiness, no matter how sad they may be.

Stop wishing for any particular season, make each special or we end up chasing seasonal joy, losing much time!

Wishing you a cheerful day Denise, once again I find solace in the warm words at the end of the day. Life is strange yet a smile breaks the weird back to normal.

!WINE

Sort:  


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @dswigle.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.195

You know, I do that, wishing for a longer season, but, don't get me wrong, it is simply musing for what is gone and having enjoyed it so much. I have already moved on to the autumnal season, even if it is still hot. :)

The smile of strangers is a daily treat and I have found that if you give one, you usually get one. I am so glad that you stopped in today, I was actually thinking of you when I wrote this.

I has your name written all over it.

Thank you for the wine!