You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At the Top of the Tree, Angel in Song

Just don't take the tree down ;p

I love your love for the season - my Bestie'A is just like this
She has already sent me an invitation to keep the day free and I know I will be immersed in all things Christmas then
Till that happens I will enjoy your posts :D

I do love Pentatonix's version of one my favourite Christmas songs :D

Sort:  

Oh! I love your bestie, sight unseen! She has got to be amazing if she loves Christmas or the feelings associated with it!

How nice to be invited into the immersion program she has set for you. :)) I hope you enjoy all the Christmas that I will be sharing. You really are a Christmas elf yourself. I can see it from here.

Pentatonix sometimes blows me away with their version of things. I love Little Drummer Boy in several versions, but, I am stuck on theirs for a few years now. Have a fabulous day!

You two would get along great.

Yes, their acapella is so on point :D