DreemPort Challenge REMINDER!!!

in ThoughtfulDailyPost3 years ago

Hello Hivers!

Did you miss the #dreemportchallenge for last month? Don't worry, another one has started already and we are in WEEK TWO!

As an Ambassador of @DreemPort, "the dreemiest port in all the land and sea" says Capt'n Dreemie, aka @dreemsteem, 😃 I am REMINDING all #thoughtfuldailypost writers that another Tuesday is almost here!

WHAT AM I TALKING ABOUT?

@DreemPort is currently engaging in monthly challenges (three weeks in each month) to shine the light on various Hive communities for the purpose of encouraging quality contents, engagement, consistency and social friendships.

This month, we are focused on the thoughtfuldailypost community hosted by @wesphilbin. Last week, we had an influx of amazing, thought-provoking and inspiring posts. Week 2 is here!

Rules Of The Challenge

  1. Write a thoughtful, positive and inspiring post using any front-end and platform of your choice. Original content only.

  2. Submit your posts on or before Tuesday 4 pm PST so they can be compiled for curation on Wednesday.

  3. Make sure to use the #dreemportchallenge and #thoughtfuldailypost tags as one of your first three tags. Please spell them correctly so we can find your posts.

  4. Drop the banner of your Preferred Platform of the Week at the bottom of your entry. Check out this post to know why you should do this.

  5. You may drop your post link in the comment section of this post.

Winners and honourable mentions will be announced on Thursday.

Up for grabs -

  • Winners will get 100% upvote from @DreemPort and the curation trail, 50 Dreem Tokens, and an exclusive profile frame.

  • Other valid entries will get a 25% upvote from @DreemPort and the curation trail, plus 10 Dreem tokens.

Looking forward to your amazing entries! Thank you!



All DreemPort images are created by the fabulous @jimramones and are only to be used with permission from DreemPort please 😍

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

@kemmyb

Look at you!! Ambassador!! I'm glad to have (hopefully) been a part of your positive vibe... not just me, but all the staff at @theterminal. Proud of you!! And the second week of #thoughtfuldailypost awesomesauce!! Look forward to seeing those entries!!

That goes for everyone elevating the awesome at @DreemPort

untitled.gif

!LUV @tipu curate !WINE

Hey Wes! Hehe, of course. You and all of The Terminal are about positive vibes, cheering me on when I started out here on Hive!

It's another week in this challenge and hopefully more amazing entries will come in. Thank you for the tip and your constant support! 😊


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @kemmyb.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.230

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@kemmyb, you've been given LUV from @wesphilbin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

I so need to get started with DreemPort ... trying to make room ...

Hehehhee remember....add it in when it's TIME!

NO PRESSURE until then!

I would rather you enjoy the whole experience the right way and find out of it works for you rather than have you join out of obligation with a busy schedule and squeezing it in..
No one wins that way! Heheheh

We will wait for you WHEN YOURE READY miss!!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 74 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

I wouldn't see your post may be I was going to miss this opportunity, but still, I have time left to participate. let me compose my thoughtful daily post. Tick tock tick tock time is running fast 😁🤗

Hey @ayesha-malik! I am glad you saw my post then. Yes, tick-tock! Tuesday is almost here!

Looking forward to your entry. Good luck! 🙂

Emmm... I missed the first round, but I don't see myself missing this.

I've got to dig up my bag of inspiration 😊.

Dreeemy Emmmmy Kemmy Gumdrops. Daalu


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lol, I'm sure its a bulky bag so lots of inspirational write-ups will flow from it! Thanks for reblog. 😏
Ngwanu, expecting your entry. I'm ready to wow-ed! 😆

Ah! Another challenge from dreemport I guess I will go prepare my entry. I wouldnt want to miss out.

Reblogging hahaha

Yep, another challenge is on for this month! Start working on your inspiring and thoughtful post. I can't wait to read it! 😊

Thanks for the reminder. I missed our family contest last week. Hehehehe

I'm here for it.

Yes, please! I'm so looking forward to your inspiring post. Deadline for submission is 11.59pm Nig time. 🙂

I missed week one and I am just about creating my post when I saw this reminder. Thank you and I am entering right nowwwwwwwww

How are you doing ma? Have a great day ahead too 🥳

Great! I can't wait to read your entry.

I'm doing fine and I hope you are too. Have a great day! 🙂


Hey @kemmyb, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.