Sort:  

No way!!! It is December! There are only 19 days left til Christmas! When will they put them up?

Thank you for the awesome comment! I will probably be posting ornaments and decorations until it is here! I have so many of them, it is the best way to get some extra mileage out of them! :)

Thanks for stopping by!

They are all been very slow about it here this year not many happy people around due to all these covid issues but it hasn't stop me from putting my Christmas tree up I am still enjoying it and having a pre Christmas barbecue today ...hehe 😊

Will be looking forwarded to more of your colorful Christmas blogs they really are giving me more Christmas spirit. Thake care @dswigle have a great day 😊

Awwww! Thank you! Have a great barbecue today! How fun!

Thank you my dear friend ♥️

Always. :)