You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is That You Radiating?

Just wow, that pretty flower welcomed me when I started reading your post but it became lovelier when you showed me that cinematic view of that street with the lamp.

Of course, not to forget the thoughts you put through and I was amazed because every image was fitted with your thoughts.

Sort:  

Thank you, Paul! @mrnightmare I am so glad you could see the parallel in the post. Sometimes I wonder if it shows or if it looks like I just posted pictures randomly. :))

The view of the ocean and the dimly lit path is a favorite look that I try to capture when I can. Street lights often add an air of mystery of romantic charm to a scene. Then again, I have done some so bad, I wished the lights were off. :))

I hope you are having a great day. How is the treehouse coming along this week? You are probably hovering in place until the earning power switch is at full speed ahead!

It's almost done, I've been sleeping there for days now. I just stop because of lacking materials but since I can sleep on it for now I'm not hurrying it to be finished.

No, you're not sharing photos randomly because I've known you for a long that you always have wonderful images and thoughts.

I hope you're doing fine as well.

I knew you were sleeping there and thought you were waiting to get some materials. Just keep the vision and don't let it stay unfinished. It will feel much more like home complete, but, no rush on it.

Just make sure you promise yourself it will get done someday! I am sure you will!

hmm thanks, and yeah for sure. It's nice to sleep when you don't worry about your safety.

Absolutely!