When it's Early in the Morning

IMG_20230131_061408.jpg

It's nice to wake up early in the morning. Maybe 5 in the morning is the best sensation you can have rather than waking up late. Well, waking up in the morning is already a gift. Just be thankful that you have awakened another day. After what you'd felt the day before or what you'd been through. Waking up is another chance to do better or to be better.

IMG_20230131_051942.jpg

What I love about waking up early are the things I can see and the feeling I can have. I love seeing people slowly coming out and doing their early routines. For you to know, small stores in our village open early in the morning. They usually do this because every household or every family is preparing early whether for their breakfast or just a cup of coffee.

IMG_20230131_052502.jpg

The people here are going outside and having a chit-chat with their neighbors. I don't understand but maybe talking with your neighbors or someone you know can provide a refreshing feeling. It's not much but I guess it can relieve stress. We all agree that talking to someone with a random conversation makes us feel better. Just random that we don't need to think about anything but let alone pass the time. It's not bad to do nothing sometimes after the busy mind we all had.
IMG_20230131_052039.jpg

Did you know that people are cleaning their backyards or front yards? Most of the houses have trees growing with them. Well, it's nice to have plants or trees because it helps us to shed from the heat of the sun or reduce a little hotness. Filipinos love to stay outside and have conversations when they do not have things to do. That's why growing trees is beneficial for them or us if we want to stay outside.

IMG_20230131_064449.jpg

I don't understand why I'm writing this now and storytelling about our morning routine. Sorry about that, it just feels like I'm talking to someone even though it's one-sided, lol. Well you know it helps me to feel relaxed and encourages me to feel better after. Just do it too and you will feel like being recharged. A short walk is not that bad as well, so instead of sticking in bed or your chair early in the morning. Go out if you have time and enjoy the view outside when it's early in the morning.

Thank you for reading

All content is my own unless otherwise noted
If images are being recycled, I just found it fit in my article.

ABOUT ME

received_2460592767407624.jpeg

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, you can tell me your stories and I'll tell you mine. Together, let's explore the world by broadening our thoughts. If you need a shoulder I can lean you mine and I hope I can lean yours. The world is fun when living is not being alone but with someone.

discord - mrnightmare89#2161
twitter
instagram

youtube

Sort:  
Loading...

TY--ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg


I appreciate you taking the time, to either use my TAG, or post in my Community. There are plenty of them to choose from. So...

Thank you!!


Wes...

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jlinaresp(2/10) tipped @wesphilbin (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!