You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem Word of the Week - S1 R1 - Launch (previously POB-WOTW)

in ThoughtfulDailyPost2 years ago (edited)

hi all,

For anyone who wants to be in with a chance of winning the 250 ecency points for registering on Dreemport since 20 June 2022, this is a reminder that the draw for that will take place on Monday when the payout window for this post closes. To be placed into the draw, you need to share a screenshot of your Dreemport profile in the comments to this contest post. At the moment... we have no entries.

The idea behind this was to try to encourage everyone who wants to take part in the dreem-wotw contest for Sanctuary to ensure that they are registered on Dreemport ahead of the 28th July Dreemport submission date, and to encourage you all to try the platform out so that you know what is required. Although registration should be quick and easy, and having a dry run on the platform should be simple to follow, it may be a little challenging if you all leave it until Thursday 28th July to visit the Dreemport staging site for the first time
😉🤭

Please also remember that to enter the dreem-wotw, you will need to submit your entry to Dreemport on Thursday 28th July 2022 strictly between 4am UTC and midnight UTC.

To earn engagement points in the official dreem-wotw grading process (should you place in the top 5 in Dreemport), you will also need to have engaged with at least 2 of the other entries to the contest. This requires everyone to share a link to their post in the comments to this contest post. Don't forget to give a thumbs up emoji on any comment whose post you have visited and if a post already has two thumbs up on it, look for another post to support so that we try to share the engagement around.

Looking forward to seeing all of your entries being submitted to Dreemport on Thursday 28th July.

Posts will then be curated and ranked by the general public on Friday 29th July once the top 5 readers favourites are known, the grading teem will take over and grade the top entries in line with the merit grading model. The official dreem-wotw winners will be announced the following week in a winners' post.

@nickydee @oceanbee @coquicoin @dansabest9 @wrestlingdesires @juliamulcahy @itsostylish @palomap3 @iskawrites @alekst7 @dwixer @mypathtofire @buezor @riverflows @chincoculbert @fragozar01 @joseph23 @mineopoly @dreemsteem @zyzymena @corporateay @cool08 @morenow @mrenglish @teknon @lightpen @ijohnsen @ayesha-malik @amberkashif @deraaa @leeart @funshee @aroojkhalid @beeber @mmykel @tengolotodo @adoore-eu @harryjoe5432 @blackdaisyft @repayme4568 @esther-emmanuel @jaxsonmurph @litguru @lordtimoty @kemmyb @b0s @queenstarr @erh.germany @diebitch @bobthebuilder2 @vikbuddy @flamistan @d-pend @wongi @memeisfun @edystringz @coquicoin @ifarmgirl @kenechukwu97 @mcyusuf @penderis @darthsauron @jfuji @dibblers.dabs @khaleesii @cescajove @whywhy @palomap3 @merit.ahama @hopestylist @maryjacy @stevehodl @intishar @acgalarza @idksamad78699 @unklebonehead, @shadowspub, @george-dee, @hannes-stoffel , @deeanndmathews, @kamarah, @jane1289, @olawalium

Sort:  

Here’s my entry (obviously, I’m staff so I can’t really compete, but anyway…)

https://ecency.com/hive-124452/@itsostylish/home-dreem-wotw-sanctuary

c8f856ec_ebb9_4f4c_9d54_be76e071255e

3ab3d640_b9ad_43f5_a662_caa1b8233689

awesome thank you Stylish❣️ Please remember to submit your entry to Dreemport today ;-) !PIZZA !LUV

Here is my entry:
https://ecency.com/hive-174578/@mrenglish/act-one-scene-one-sanctuary
I have been on the dreemport channel before but here is my decency point.

Screenshot_20220728-071238.png

fabulous - please remember to submit your entry to Dreemport today ❣️ !ALIVE

You can do it

I did it 🌱

Beautiful video... been there 🖤

People.

!LUV let's go!!!

profile.jpeg

Yay! You're officially a Dreemer! 💛

True story.

I've been struggling to stay awake for years!

ROFL! 💛

The struggle is real

😩😩😩

Don't stress! That was meant to be a joke :)

The matrix thing... 😁

Been offline - and a bit sick. Coming back now but super behind one everything.

Hope all is well on your side!

Our dreeming takes place during both our waking and sleeping moments... I'm sure you will feel right at home... So great to see that you have registered! I've been struggling to force myself to get to bed for years... so maybe there is a nice balance to be had there somewhere 😊 Lately... I'm falling asleep by midnight each night... life hey? It's a crazy beautiful world we live in. !ALIVE

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well they say all this is a dream and the only thing constant is change... so you'd be spot on, on all counts by Master Jedi standards 💥

Past midnight and missed the curfew. I'll try again tomorrow 😊

Could be something for @freedomprepper maybe? Writing and dreeming, sounds good? !LUV

If you are interested @freedomprepper , entries need to be submitted to Dreemport today ;-) (see contest post for full details).

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much @ecency - more love to share around❣️ !ALIVE

@ecency! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Added to Ecency Discord #contests!

Noted. I wouldn't want to miss this chance...

Aaaaaah, my head is exploding! 🤯 I really have some sort of Challenge-impediment! 😬

!LOLZ let me know what you need help with Armando. I'll be happy to provide more guidance.

Hola, @samsmith1971! I just uploaded my Dreemport screenshot. Did I do it correctly?

Also, I read the original Challenge post (twice! This is embarrassing! 😊), and I believe I get it now. But I need to read it again! 🤣

I'll let you know if I need any extra help. Thanks for the offer, that is very kind of you!

I read it twice as well and on the 3rd time I realised I missed a few things 🙈🙈 well, I can always say english is not my main language so I think it's ok heheh

I hope Elon Mush never gets invloved in a scandal
Elongate could be really drawn out.

Credit: mrhuman88
@acgalarza, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/4)

Oh my. I've been having a dilemma managing my time to have missed this lol! I hope I can allot a time sometime today to sit through this and do it.

If you need help, just ask 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@leeart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Oh that's so kind of you. Thank you for the offer!

hi leeart did you manage to work it all out or do you still need help? !PIZZA

I'm in 🙌 I wonder if @joetunex would like to join us?

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Uppps, so sorry Sam, I didn't catch that 🙈

Here is my screenshot from dreemport ❤️

img_0.14523063560186297

hiya please don't forget to submit your post to Dreemport today, my lovely ;-) !PIZZA

Hehehe I won't my friend 🤗🤗 I just did curation on DreemPort and I'm currently working on the post heheheh you have amazing timing though! 😁

I hope I can write something before the deadline 🤣.. If not, then better luck next month 😊

hehe... yes we'd love to see an entry from you Jane... and remember to submit it to Dreemport today if you do take part ;-) !PIZZA

Thanks.. If not, then I'll join next month 🤣

Hi @samsmith1971! I thought I uploaded my screenshot on a previous post. I'll try it again, one moment, please!

Ok, ok. Stop nagging!

I submitted it to Dreemport!

Lol! Love your reminders @samsmith1971! Never stop doing them!

haha... annoying much !LOLZ and thank you for supporting the contest❣️ !LUV

Want a new friend?
Tell a women you love her.

Credit: reddit
@unklebonehead, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

I missed out😢

aah Zyzy... what happened?... were you busy? we definitely missed you❣️ Would love to see an entry from you next month xx !LUV !ALIVE

@zyzymena! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I wasn't busy. I haven't been feeling too fine but hopefully I will make an entry for next one. Thanks for the Luv ♥️

oh, I'm so sorry...I hope you are feeling better soon, hun xx