You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem Word of the Week - S1 R1 - Launch (previously POB-WOTW)

hi all, in order to ensure that we have a good distribution of votes for the first dreem-wotw contest it would be much appreciated if as many of you as possible could log in to Dreemport during the next 2.5 hours before the Port closes at midnight UTC, and curate your random five and rank them, even if you don't have a post to share yourself. We had a great turnout yesterday for the launch with Sanctuary. Let's support it through to the end and do our bit to curate those contest entries too so that the community really does get a say in which posts move to the top of the pile and make the Dreemport top 5 shortlist for final grading 🙂

@adoore-eu @amberkashif @anonymous02 @ayesha-malik @blackdaisyft @b0s @buezor @chincoculbert @cool08 @darthsauron @deraaa @dreemsteem @dwixer @edystringz @fragozar01 @george-dee @hannes-stoffel @ijohnsen @intishar @iskafan @itsostylish @jessicaossom @joseph23 @juliamulcahy @kei2 @merit.ahama @mypathtofire @nickydee @penderis @prechyrukky @snook @tengolotodo @unklebonehead @wrestlingdesires

Sort:  

Curated already and infact I read them all 😁

Thank you for the reminder my love! I already curated one post in the middle of the day and I almost forgot to finish 😆. That's why I don't like to start something I can't finish but well..., trying to be more flexible ahahah

I already did that today, it was great reading stories, poems, and other write ups about sanctuary.

I curated earlier on today. I am happy to know that the entries were massive.

I had tried late last night to curate, but it did not let me. after seeing your post I tried again and it let me :D

Thank you for the wonderful reminder. Congrats and a fun and thought-provoking contest!!

Oh yes, I almost forgot as I wasn't posting today. Thanks for the reminder

Same as Ed! Some great posts today.

Done.
Thanks for the reminder.🙂

Sure... I did some...I'll check out more ❤️