Sort:  

It is my privilege to be doing my piece.

How are you doing, my friend? Although I know you are mega busy off-chain... I still want to say that I miss you on Hive 🤗

!LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

Thank you again. I’m in a whirlwind until the end of November. Let’s see how these next couple of months work out. Best wishes for you and yours.

@scholaris! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's all @samsmith1971 !!!!

She has been so passionate to not see this leave Hive!!! I'm glad that the community is also wanting to see it go on!

I hope that DreemPort can help to ease the grading burden a bit - and make it a bit more sustainable for the future!

thank you for giving this your blessing @scholaris - it means a lot to have that!!!