You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem Word of the Week - S1 R1 - Launch (previously POB-WOTW)

jaja sneaky you, I have been got 🤣
Now I really have to study it and find out what it is all about!
Well I need a kick up the arse to start writing, so this might be it.
The 28th seemed so far away but I see it is only seven days!!!

Sort:  

Well... cheeky Ed... the 28th was further away when the contest post was announced 🤣

No more procrastinating... get down to your park and get writing hehe

Yeah the 28th, it is good to have some dealines, procrastination well I have not posted for 3 days I see, I have been writing, just not for hive, I think we need a break sometimes, or else it all gets a bit stale

💯%

It's good to step back sometimes. What other communities do you write in (I know read.cash is one)...?

!PIZZA