You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying True to Oneself

in ThoughtfulDailyPost2 years ago

@boscohage

You and I have chatted off and on... and I know the reasons you said you no longer used this account... and rather, used the account @lowjab1 was due to your lack of knowledge about proper sourcing, etc. I believe in giving everyone the benefit of the doubt. But posting two blogs on this account... with the same photo (regardless of whether you sourced it or not) is considered spam... and NOT showing you learned from your mistake. Conversely... I know thoughtful posts are not always positive. But the use of profanity is not something I am particularly fond of as well...

I see your mindset... and I know there is positive energy in you. Please don't make me have to mute you in my community... prove you are above that my friend... thank you...

imageedit_4_5408294683.pngWes...