Thoughtful Daily Post - A thoughtful post about the "Hive Memorial Forest Community".

in ThoughtfulDailyPost2 years ago



Banner created in Canva | Image by Nandhu Kumar from Pixabay




Good morning everyone, and happy Friday! I wanted to touch base with you all, and bring attention to something that I feel is a positive, and much-needed addition to our blockchain. The "Hive Memorial Forest Community". Grab some tea or coffee... and read on... won't you?


AlwaysInMyHeart512x512.png

HMF-AIMH.png
Hive Memorial Forest Community graphics by @beeber



Loss... We all deal with it differently. But no matter the reason, or the time. It is still something that we as humans have to deal with. Life get's overwhelming at times... Our loved one's come and go, just as our dear pets do as well. And I know for a fact, that I have always had my own ways to try and get away... I created my Thoughtful Daily Post, as a way to forget about dealing with having Multiple Sclerosis. But the topic of my post, today. Is a special place you can post your content in, that shares in this same positive and healing energy... Hive Memorial Forest Comunity.

ThoughtfulDailyPost-Divider-1.png

image.png
Source

https://peakd.com/c/hive-152367/about


When I am hurting from loss... I tend to come here, to the blockchain. I go through my curation account, and try to send some love and positive energy. Some might have memories of a special place they go to. Or even wishing there was a place here, on the blockchain, they could post their content of times of loss due to losing loved one's or pets. Well.. as you can see above. Mr. "Thoughtful Guy" is already subscribed to this community. You can click the link above to see what this awesome place is all about. But let me just share the words of @beeber for you now...



A quiet and dignified place on the Hive Chain where we can remember our loved ones. Obituaries of people and animals we have loved but lost find their place here to be engraved on the chain.

Source


Take note of those words from beeber... "quiet and dignified". "...find their place here to be engraved on the chain." This is a truthful statement... and what better a way, to show respect, condolences, and love. Than to share your story with other's who are going through the exact same thing... and have it forever set in code. A "Digital Headstone", for lack of better words. Now... this community is not new. I have just recently learned of it myself. The energy has been broadcasted a few places, in regards to trying to get the word out. But I know many of you share your thoughtfulness in my community. So I wanted to come and share with all of you. I would say... go and check this community out. See the posts there... subscribe, if you are so inclined. Share your own story. I am going to wrap up this post... the grandkids are all hovering, and demand my attention! But... please do keep this community in mind. I have known beeber for some time, and she is a good soul. If you feel this is something positive, like I have. And you wish to help promote the awesome of the community. Why not show your support! Even a reblog would mean the world. I will share a Delegation table below.

image.png



Delegate to "Hive Memorial Forest Community"

50 HP
100 HP
500 HP
1000 HP
5000 HP
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here



Hope you have some awesome plans for the weekend. And as always, I thank you for taking the time to read my ramblings, and showing a little love and positive energy on the blockchain!!

Wes...



What are you thoughtful for, today?



The "memorialforest" Admin account, has been set to 50% Beneficiary, to help elevate the awesomesauce!!


👉Join the "Thoughtful Daily Post Community" Here




👉Follow the "Thoughtful Daily Post Badge" Here


A special "Thank You" to all these wonderful folks that have shown their invaluable support! Without you, there would be no Thoughtful Daily Post



image.png

image.png

Snapshots from the Thoughtful Daily Post Curation and Badge Account wallets



We are all just beacons of light! How bright we shine... is up to us!




👇Your Personal Terminal Invite👇


silver_divider_black.png
Silver Blogger's graphic created by SoulFood


mvh2.png

hvdiv1.png

Veteran graphics by @inthenow




imageedit_5_7996382176.png
Footer created by @kittycrafter


px-download499594074sd.gif

Video by Tomislav Jakupec from Pixabay





Created by @definethedollar


Adobe_Post_20220515_2031050.5296842398065601.png


@wesphilbin was here...

All content is mine unless otherwise noted.

All photos are taken with Samsung Galaxy S9

Editing Apps/Software Used: LunaPic | Pixlr | Snapseed

Sort:  

Wow dear @wesphilbin I dont know, what to write 🧡 thank you so much for helping getting the word out!
I hope, this community will grow by time. At least it isnt the purpose to become the biggest community on hive, but just to let people know, there is a place to post they can use if the times come, when they look for such a place.
Thank you 🧡

 2 years ago  

@beeber

You are most welcome! I'll do what I can to help share the love. I've delegated a small bit to your Admin Account as well. This is the energy I love to see, as well as provide. So winner winner!

!LUV

Thank you :-)
I am not sure, think I dont have the @memorialforest guess this is @thekittygirl who made this account for curation wich is a great idea

It was a combined effort between @jamerussell and me that set it up last night. I was going to DM you about it today, but Wes published this post much faster than I expected him to! 😬 I am eating something right now, but will DM you in a few minutes!

Ah yes a great idea :-) dont hurry I am going to sleep now, bon apetite see you tomorrow :-)

 2 years ago  

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ HBIT will soon require that no other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

One of the most fascinating parts of the Hive blockchain is all of the various communities and peoples to meet. There's about something for everyone, and if there isn't, it's so easily and readily made.

Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago (edited) 

@wwwiebe

Yes indeed!! How's your community doing by the way? I am always so busy... burning that candle at both ends lol. Thanks for stopping by... I am sure beeber appreciates it!

!LUV

I just recently lost my boss. I received the news on my birthday(4 days ago). I couldn't find the courage to celebrate my birthday.

I grief over his death. And it made me realize that every year when I celebrate my birthday, I should remember it means I am closer to death. 😔

I guess I'll have to go share my story above in beeber's community.

Thanks for sharing and promoting her community. You are appreciated.

Hi dear 🧡 sorry to hear about your loss, yes it's not easy to celebrate being in grief but I hope after some time you can celebrate your birthday afterwards.
Whenever it feels right for you, of course we will be happy if you share your story with us !LUV

@memorialforest, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

 2 years ago  

@iskafan

Belated birthday for starters. And condolences for your Boss's family. Things happen, that reminds us of life events... yes. We are human and we grieve the loss of other's! But I know they are free... they are no longer in pain. No longer suffering. Prayers to you and love and light.

Do utilize beeber's community. I bet other's will find closer and solace in your words! Thank you for visiting my post.

Wes

!LUV

But I know they are free... they are no longer in pain. No longer suffering. Prayers to you and love and light

It is as you said. They are free from all of the worldly sufferings and pains.

Belated birthday for starters

Thank you sir.

And condolences for your Boss's family

Much appreciated.

Do utilize beeber's community. I bet other's will find closer and solace in your words! Thank you for visiting my post.

I'll do my best. You are welcome sir. Prayers to you and love and light too. ❤️❤️

oh, I forgot @memorialforest by now has no !LUV to share, but here I am again and hopefully a LUV left for you 🧡

@iskafan, @beeber(1/1) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

 2 years ago  

@memorialforest

You need exactly 135 LUV Tokens, to make 3 call-outs per day. So... I've sent you 135 LUV Tokens to help you share some LUV with your comments!

Wes...

!LUV

@beeber, @wesphilbin(2/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

once again, thank you so much dear @wesphilbin and look, it already works:
!LUV

@wesphilbin, @memorialforest(3/3) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

@iskafan, @wesphilbin(5/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wonderful way to help support Beeber's community! Thank you for this! 💜

 2 years ago (edited) 

@thekittygirl

Of course! I couldn't keep looking at the community page, and keep thinking,"This would have been a wonder place, to share our memories of wolfhart,
wales, or dear Sharon".

Some ideas take time to "simmer". They need to be watched, examined, or researched. But... this. This was a no brainer. I hope I didn't post too soon!

I just wanted to be sure everyone knew of this community; life doesn't wait for a "right time". And experiencing a loss... mourning,then realizing later,"I could have shared this moment... and felt solace". Well... then it would have been too late...

Ok... rambling over!

!LUV

A wonderful post highlighting the Hive Memorial Forest, Wes. You are such a genuine soul. We are lucky to have community leaders like you on Hive❤️🙏💞 Feel free to use the #vyb tag on your posts going forward :-)

 2 years ago  

@samsmith1971

Thank you, dear friend! Gosh... you know it's always tough to think of what TAGS to use! I usually don't do too much posting... Focused on helping folks at The Terminal or playing catch on my #thoughtfuldailypost Curation Account lol... I will however, take you up on this going forward!

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!giphy Thank You

What do you call an airline full of bald people?
Receding airlines.

Credit: reddit
@samsmith1971, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wesphilbin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/2)

sam.jpg
Upvoted on behalf of the VYB Curation Project

This is the kind of thing that can help with healing. Great idea.

 2 years ago  

@luvshares

I couldn't agree more! You know me well enough by now. If it's some I believe in. I'll do what I can to help. Wish I had the ability to help like a Whale. But... it's from the heart. So to me... that's priceless...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 108 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

 2 years ago  

@pixresteemer

Thanks for your continued support 🙏

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@wesphilbin(1/5) tipped @samsmith1971 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Early on we lost a GREAT hiver and ever since there have been a few so this place will be the place to visit and remember our friends online now in heaven , great idea and glad that the Terminal team was involved