You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is That You Radiating?

Not to be confused with living in your own fantasy world, that is just not real.

But still many people escape to their imagination. And I absolutely/completely understand them. Somehow we have to endure this deformed, cruel and unjusticeful world. Some people do this by playing video games, others by using drugs, and also others by doing and/or using other things.

The fantasy is often better than the real(ity).

Do not get me wrong, I do not like drugs, I have not used drugs so far. I just see the things from the perspective of the users, and I understand why they use it.

I am still trying to be happy and positive, but there are just circumstances when you simply cannot.

I give you some !PIZZA and !LUV.

Sort:  

I was thinking the same. Such is the appeal of video games.

I am sure a good amount of people would agree with you.

@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dswigle, you've been given LUV from @xplosive.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

I give it and I understand. I am not sure how I would react with a constant downward spiral. I actually think you're doing quite well and keeping positive most of the time and I applaud you for that. The one thing I can say is that I hope life gets better for you. There's always hope. Have a great day ahead!

Thanks for the pizza and LUV!