My California

in The SoCal Hive2 years ago

Hello!

This is my entry to the Show Us Your California contest.

I'm from Brazil and moved to San Diego 4 years ago. One of the things I love is taking pictures of sunrises and sunsets. Most of the pictures here I took it from home. The colors are amazing and usually don't last long, so got to be fast.

Hope you enjoy it.


IMG_2184.jpg

IMG_2392.jpg

IMG_2394.jpg

IMG_2325.jpg

IMG_2327.jpg

IMG_2864.jpg

IMG_2107.jpg


SoCal Hive

Sort:  

Congratulations @mengao, your post won 2nd prize in this weeks Show us Your California contest!!

thank you!!!

Nice photos my friend! 😎

Thank you!!!

Congratulations @mengao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List