[ESP \ENG]🎸 INICIATIVA : INSPIRADA EN ROCKSTAR SEMANA N#5 || INITIATIVE : INSPIRED BY ROCKSTAR WEEK N#5 by @andryscarias01 🎸

in GlowUp Art2 years ago (edited)

45315225.jpg

Hola mis amigos de @glowupart,❤Espero que se encuentren muy bien en este linda noche me encuentro muy feliz de realizar mi prmer maquillaje en esta súper hermosa comunidad y muy contenta de participar esta hermosa iniciativa inspirada en Rockstar me parece super divertida porque me encantan este look es super llamativo claro los sencillo y también me gusto mucho esta iniciativa me llamo la atencion porque me encanta algunas canciones rockeraa como las de mermelada bunch ❤❤ espero que les guste mi maquillaje a mi me encantó me lo realize con mucho amor y cariño para todos ustedes ahora sigo con los materiales que utilice y mi paso a paso 👇👇👇

Hello my friends of @glowupart, ❤I hope you are very well in this beautiful night I am very happy to make my first makeup in this super beautiful community and very happy to participate in this beautiful initiative inspired by Rockstar I find it super fun because I love this look is super striking clear and simple. also I really liked this initiative I called my attention because I love some rockeraa songs like bunch jam ❤❤ I hope you like my makeup I loved it I did it with love and affection for you all now I continue with the materials I used and my step by step 👇👇👇👇👇

Materiales qué utilice | Materials to use :

Polvo compacto
Base de mi color
Rubor
Iluminadores
Sombra negra, morada
Glitter plateado
Delineador negro
Lapiz de cejas marron
Lapiz labial negro
Mascara de pestanas
Esponjas
Pinceles

Compact powder
My color foundation
Blush
Illuminators
Black, purple eyeshadow
Silver glitter
Black eyeliner
Brown eyebrow pencil
Black lipstick
Mascara
Sponge
Brushes

Paso a paso |step by step

Primeramente lo que hago siempre antes de maquillarme es lavarme e hidratarme muy bien mi rostroya con mi rostro bien limpio e hidratado me aplicó mi base de mi color y con ayuda de una esponjita me la extiendo muy bien en todo mi rostro

First of all, what I always do before applying my make-up is to wash and moisturize my face very well. Once my face is well cleansed and moisturized I apply my foundation of my color and with the help of a sponge I apply it very well all over my face.

IMG-20220811-WA0046.jpg

Sigo pintandome mis cejas con mi lápiz especial me aplico mi corrector me las perfeccionó y sello con sombra de mi color

I continue painting my eyebrows with my special pencil, I apply my concealer, I perfect them and I seal them with my color shadow.

IMG-20220811-WA0047.jpg

Ya con mi Cara mis ojos preparado para maquillar comienzo con la sombra color negra haciendo un Corte estilo delineado con un pincel super pequeño, sigo son la sombra morada haciendome el relleno en todo el parpado movil y parte de cuenca como pueden ver, me aplico el Glitter plateado en todo el medio que me resalte,,me hago mi delineado negro estilo Gato en la linea agua me aplique lapiz negro y para finalizar con mis ojos también me aplique mascara para pestañas....

I with my face my eyes ready to make up I start with the black color shadow making a cut eyeliner style with a super small brush, I continue with the purple shadow making me the filling in all the mobile eyelid and part of basin as you can see, I apply the silver Glitter in all the middle that I highlight, I make my black eyeliner Cat style in the water line I apply black pencil and to finish with my eyes I also apply mascara ....

IMG-20220811-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20220811-WA0049.jpg

Sello todo mi rostro con mi polvo compacto,me aplique rubor en mis pomulo y el iluminador y para finalizar con mi maquillaje me aplique mi lapiz labial negro bien crwmoso y me coloque un toque de sombra morada y listo haci de hermoso fue mi resultado final me coloque una panoleta de Cuerina combinada con mi Camisa, mi collar, mi sarcillos de estrellas plateado pequenas estrellas en mi Cara en cada lado y un pequeño brillante estilo parsing y listo quede fascinada 💜😍

I sealed all my face with my compact powder, I applied blush on my cheeks and highlighter and to finish with my makeup I applied my black lipstick very creamy and I put a touch of purple shadow and ready so beautiful was my final result I put on a panoply of Cuerina combined with my shirt, my necklace, my silver star tendrils small stars on my face on each side and a small bright style parsing and ready I was fascinated 💜😍

IMG-20220811-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20220811-WA0053.jpg

IMG-20220811-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20220811-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20220811-WA0051.jpg

IMG-20220811-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20220811-WA0056.jpg

Espero que les guste mi paso a paso encantada de participar en esta hermosa iniciativa de Rockstar y no me quiero ir sin invitar a @yuliannysimc @kari @edwarlin11 Se que lo hagan con mucho amor y cariño asi que atrevanse a probar este look de rockera hasta mi proximo post encanta con esta hermosa comunidad de #glowupart,chaito DIOS LOS BENDIGA GRANDEMENTE ❤🤗🙏

I hope you like my step by step delighted to participate in this beautiful Rockstar initiative and I do not want to leave without inviting @yuliannysimc @kari @edwarlin11 I know you do it with much love and affection so dare to try this rocker look until my next post love it with this beautiful community of #glowupart,chaito GOD BLESS YOU GREATLY ❤🤗🙏

Hasta la próxima!

See you next time!


IMG-20210422-WA0010.jpg

133260558.jpg

Traductor | Translator
DeepL

Imágenes de mi propiedad | Images of my property

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @andryscarias01 please remember to read the rules to have a better performance in our space, our goal is to achieve incredible works in the art of makeup.
If you want more recommendations enter our group.
https://t.me/glowup_art
Twiter:
https://twitter.com/glowupart

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!