Initiative: Makeup GOTHIC / week # 7 GlowUpArt 🖤

in GlowUp Art2 years ago (edited)

GridArt_20220825_173019770.jpg




IMG_20220825_123326.jpg


🖤🖤🖤🖤




Hello everyone beautiful people of the hive, I am very happy to be here in this great community GlowUpArt, to share with you my participation in the initiative of the week # 7 inspired by the gothic makeup, this type of makeup is characterized by dark tones, black is used a lot, I love this type of makeup is my style I remember when I was younger I liked to paint my mouth black and add black shadow on the eyes and make the eyeliner but very soft, at this age I still like this style I usually use it sometimes. For this makeup I chose an eyeliner with a very marked and striking design, I explain the step by step.
Hola a todos gente linda de la colmena, estoy muy contenta de estar aquí en esta gran comunidad GlowUpArt, para compartir con ustedes mi participación en la iniciativa de la semana # 7 inspirada en el maquillaje gótico, este tipo de maquillaje se caracteriza por los tonos oscuros, se usa mucho el negro, me encanta este tipo de maquillaje es mi estilo recuerdo que cuando era más joven me gustaba pintarme la boca de negro y agregar sombra negra en los ojos y hacer el delineado pero muy suave, a esta edad me sigue gustando este estilo lo suelo usar a veces. Para este maquillaje elegí un delineador con un diseño muy marcado y llamativo, les explico el paso a paso.


IMG_20220825_155439.jpg




🖤🖤🖤🖤

I used the following materials:

-Primer
-Liquid base
-Corrector
-Liquid Illuminator
-Powder compact
-Stick glue
-Black cream liner
-Brown and black shadow

🖤🖤🖤🖤

He utilizadonlos siguientes materiales: -Primer -Base líquido -Corrector -Iluminador líquido -Polvo Compacto -Pega en barra -Delineador en crema negro. -Sombra marrón y negro



🖤🖤🖤🖤

Makeup steps:

-First I cleansed my face very well and applied moisturizer followed by foundation to smooth my skin.
-Then I had to cover my eyebrows by applying glue stick, then I applied some concealer followed by pressed powder.
-Next, I applied liquid highlighter to my face and spread it all over my face, then applied liquid foundation with a cat tongue brush all over my face, then sealed it with pressed powder.
-Next I applied brown shadow on the eyelids and then contoured the face and nose.
-Next, I used a black cream eyeliner and started lining the eyes at the top and smudged it with black shadow, then I did the graphic liner at the bottom of the eyes
-To finish, I applied the same cream liner on the lips, since I didn't have black lipstick, but it did the job, and then I applied false lashes and white contact lenses.
-The only thing left to do was to accessorize and I did my hair punk style.


IMG_20220825_173330.jpg


IMG_20220825_173749.jpg


IMG_20220825_174123.jpg


🖤🖤🖤🖤

Pasos del maquillaje:

-Primero me limpié muy bien la cara y me apliqué crema hidratante seguida de base de maquillaje para alisar la piel.
-Luego tuve que cubrir mis cejas aplicando pegamento en barra, después apliqué un poco de corrector seguido de polvos compactos.
-A continuación, me apliqué iluminador líquido en la cara y lo extendí por todo el rostro, luego apliqué base de maquillaje líquida con una brocha de lengua de gato por todo el rostro, y después lo sellé con polvos compactos.
-A continuación apliqué sombra marrón en los párpados y luego contorneé el rostro y la nariz.
-A continuación, utilicé un delineador de ojos en crema negro y comencé a delinear los ojos en la parte superior y lo difuminé con sombra negra, luego hice el delineado gráfico en la parte inferior de los ojos.
-Para terminar, apliqué el mismo delineador en crema en los labios, ya que no tenía lápiz de labios negro, pero cumplió su función, y luego apliqué pestañas postizas y lentes de contacto blancas.
-Lo único que quedaba por hacer era el accesorio y me hice el pelo al estilo punk.





🖤🖤🖤🖤

Results/Resultados


IMG_20220825_170431.jpg


IMG_20220825_155409.jpg


IMG_20220825_155510.jpg


IMG_20220825_122406.jpg





I hope you liked the way I did it, I liked it very much. I bid you farewell until another time wishing you the best of blessings.
Espero que les haya gustado cómo lo he hecho, a mí me ha gustado mucho. Me despido hasta otra ocasión deseándoles lo mejor de las bendiciones.



Título (8).gif


🖤🖤🖤🖤

All photos were taken with my Redmi note 9 pro phone, exclusive to hive.

Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 9 pro, exclusiva para hive.

Sort:  

The whole outfit is amazing... but those eyes really take it to a whole new level! So good!

Hey thanks for the support @aussieninja68, for appreciating my work, it makes me very happy and encourages me to keep doing better every day.

You're very welcome. There is also another site that you can post your tutorials and earn crypto. Let me know if you're interested and I can help you get set up.

Hey thanks it would be very good information of course...

Awesome!

So the site for the tutorials is https://gfam.live/learn

You'll need to create an account, which you can do here : https://gfam.live/register

You will need a new wallet to receive the tips, and you can get that for your phone here : https://xumm.app/

Once you've got an address, add that address in your gFam account, and then when you get tipped it'll activate the account.

Let me know if you have any issues with set up!

Hi thanks I will check that page to put together the publication, any doubt I take you at your word to ask you.

Absolutely! You can just ask me on Hive, or reach me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/CryptoAdam4), Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/gfam.live/) or on the chat in gFam.live (https://gfam.live/chat).

I think you'll be able to earn more - your makeup tutorials are so good!!

Que maquillaje tan impactante naguara pareces otra persona gran trabajo.

!discovery 35

Hey mili gracias bonita asi es el maquillaje artístico convertirse en lo que quieres proyectar hoy soy gótica jeje saludos 🤗🌺

🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟✨✨✨✨✨👏👏👏👏👏👏👏


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Gracias por el apoyo equipo de @discovery-it

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Gracias por el apoyo equipo de @ecency

Amiga quedaste Divina 😍 me encantó tu transformación 😍😍

Mi doris me alegra que te guste, gracias por el apoyo 🌺

Ohhh yeah... So' si ta Bello vale.... Amiga, de impacto. Naguara... Todo el éxito del mundo para tí 🖤✨💄

Gracias amiga, el exito para todas hay que seguir creando arte..🤗

Woww espectacular amiga. Excelente trabajo me encanto 😍😍🖤🖤

Gracias mi yeni me alegra que te haya gustado hermosa espero tu magnífica presentación 🤗

Amé tu maquillaje quedó espectacular 😍 que pena que para esta iniciativa no tuve tiempo , pero trataré para la próxima. Abrazos 🤗

Hey gracias me alegra mucho que te haya gustado espero verte pronto participando 🤗

Me encanto el maquillaje!!! Quedaste hermosamente Gotica. Para mi eres la ganadora, un abrazo!!!

Hey gracias hermosa, me alegra mucho que he haya gustado,espero verte nuevamente participando en esta comunidad. 🤗 Saludos y bendiciones y un abrazo para ti🌺

Demasiado brutal, y siento que los lentes de contacto le dieron el toque!

Hey gracias me alegra que te haya gustado bonita saludos 🤗