Initiative: Inspired by Animal Print / week #11 GlowUpArt[Eng/Esp]

in GlowUp Art2 years ago

IMG_20220919_210750.jpg

Hello friends happy and blessed Tuesday to all I hope your week is productive and full of many blessings, in the glowupart community they have a beautiful and initiative and this time I did not want to stop participating so I did my makeup with time, I was inspired by a Cheetah , I love the speed with which it can move from one place to another, being so agile, it also has beautiful fur and is a very pretty feline, there are many qualities of this beautiful animal, here I share my step by step, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do

Hola amigos feliz y bendecido martes para todos espero y su semana sea productiva y llena de muchas bendiciones, en la comunidad glowupart tienen una hermosa y nueva iniciativa y está vez no quise dejar de participar así que realice mi maquillaje con tiempo , me inspire en un Guepardo, amo la rapidez con la cuál se puede desplazar de un lugar a otro, siendo tan ágil , también cuenta con un hermoso pelaje y es un felino muy bonito, son muchas las cualidades de este hermoso animal, aquí les comparto mi paso a paso, espero lo disfruten tanto como yo

Materials

🐆Color Palette
🐆Base
🐆Concealer
🐆Blush
🐆Dust
🐆Black lipstick
🐆 Eyeliner
🐆Brushes
🐆Sponge
🐆Concealer
🐆 Moisturizing cream

Materiales

🐆Paleta de colores
🐆Base
🐆Corrector
🐆Rubor
🐆Polvo
🐆Labial negro
🐆Delineador
🐆Brochas
🐆Esponja
🐆Corrector
🐆Crema hidratante

I prepare my face, I wash it with my soap and rinse it with enough water, then I dry it and moisturize it very well, I comb my eyebrows and give it a little shape and color, I use a light brown shade from my palette and a small angular brush , I move on to my lids and apply a light brown shade, line and apply mascara to the top and bottom of my lashes

Preparo mi rostro, lo lavo con mi jabón y lo enjuago con suficiente agua, seguido lo seco y lo hidrato muy bien , peino mis cejas y le doy un poco de forma y color, utilizo un tono marrón claro de mi paleta y una brochita angular , paso a mis párpados y me aplico un tono marrón claro, delineo y me coloco el rimel en la parte superior e inferior de las pestañas

IMG_20220920_101430.jpg

I apply the base all over my face in small dots, I blend it with the damp sponge and seal with the powder, with the blush brush I apply a little brown on the cheeks, I take the eyeliner and make the shapes for the spots on the cheeks , forehead and part of the neck, I fill them with a golden tone, with the help of the eyeliner I draw the nose in black and I put small black dots for the mustache I did not do it in white because I did not have the color, but to be honest I liked it the result, I end up joining the part of the nose and mouth using the same black tone

La base la aplico por todo el rostro en pequeños puntos, difumino con la esponja húmeda y sello con el polvo, con la brocha del rubor me aplico un poco de marrón en las mejillas , tomo el delineador y hago las formas para sus manchas en mejillas, frente y parte del cuello, estás las relleno con un tono dorado, con ayuda del delineador dibujo la nariz en negro y coloco pequeños puntos negros para el bigote no lo hice en tono blanco por no tener el color, pero para ser sincera me gustó el resultado, termino uniendo la parte de naríz y boca utilizando el mismo tono negro

IMG_20220920_101452.jpg

I really enjoyed doing this makeup, I tell you that I left my house with a hairstyle which went very well with the theme, but there was a lot of wind and I had to do it with another, you will notice in the photos that some hairs come out of place and that was the reason 😂
I really like taking photos in the patio since I am outdoors in harmony and surrounded by our mother nature, here I leave the final result I hope you like it😘🐆🐆

Disfrute mucho la realización de este maquillaje, les cuento que salí de mi casa con un peinado el cuál iba muy bien con el tema, pero había mucho viento y tuve que hacerlo con otro, se darán cuenta en las fotos que salen algunos pelitos fuera de lugar y ese fue el motivo 😂
Es que me gusta mucho realizar las fotos en el patio ya que estoy al aire libre en armonía y rodeada de nuestra madre naturaleza, aquí les dejo el resultado final espero y les guste😘🐆🐆

IMG_20220919_211525.jpg

IMG_20220919_211420.jpg

IMG_20220919_211314.jpg

IMG_20220919_211124.jpg

IMG_20220919_211044.jpg

IMG_20220919_211007.jpg

IMG_20220919_210901.jpg

IMG_20220919_210813.jpg

I took the photos with my 📲 redmi 10
Thank you for visiting my blog ☺️
I wait for you in a future content Photos and content of my authorship and exclusive for Hive
Many blessings

            @delicarola

Las fotografías las tomé con mi 📲 redmi 10
Gracias por visitar mi blog ☺️
Los espero en un próximo contenido
Fotos y contenido de mi autoría y exclusivo para Hive
Muchas bendiciones

           @delicarola
Sort:  

Eso que bella amiga, me encanta ver cómo haz mejorado y en cada máquillaje lo vas haciendo mejor, este maquillaje te quedó bien lindo felicidades 🤩

Saludos @mayifiestas, muchas gracias 😊 me alegra que sea de tu agrado


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

thank you very much 😘

Que original el delineado me encantó puede que luego intenté recrearlo @delicarola 💕 toda una Jaguar 🐆 te luce este look.

Gracias muñeca💞seguro te quedará genial, un abrazo

😜 jejejeje

Que bonito animal print seleccionaste. Te quedó fabuloso 👍🏻. Buen trabajo.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

Gracias mi bella @chacald.dcymt 💞😘😘

Me encanto querida @delicarola te felicito por tu trabajo bonita☺️🥰

Gracias nena, un abrazo 💞

Esooo Deliaaaa... Pero que audaz. Esa imagen donde sales como toda una felina me gusto... El delineado es tan prolijo en tus máquillajes, me gusta mucho. Además de tus fotografías siempre rodeada de naturaleza... Muy buena tu participación preciosa.

💄✨!discovery glowup

Muñeca hermosa gracias por tus lindas palabras, toda una felina 😁😂😂 besos mi bella💞



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Glowup Art community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank 😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thank you very much 😘