Artistic makeup, harlequin inspiration[Eng-Esp]

in GlowUp Art2 years ago

Greetings dear friends of this wonderful #Hive platform and beautiful #GlowUpArt community, I hope you are very well, I send you a virtual hug, I already missed sharing with you, I was a bit absent because I had a problem with the internet, and the cell phone with the megabytes are not going well, the good thing is that the technician came and solved the problem for me and here I am again sharing my content.
This time I bring you an artistic makeup inspired by a harlequin, this is ideal for Halloween. leave a part of the face composed of harlequin and the other of social makeup. I hope you like it.

Saludos queridos amigos de esta maravillosa plataforma #Hive y hermosa comunidad #GlowUpArt, espero que se encuentren muy bien, les mando un abrazo virtual, ya extrañaba compartir con ustedes, estuve un poco ausente porque tuve un problema con el internet, y el celular con los megas no andan bien, lo bueno es que vino el tecnico y me soluciono el problema y aqui estoy nuevamente compartiendo mi contenido. En esta ocasión les traigo un maquillaje artístico inspirado en un arlequin, este es ideal para Halloween. dejar una parte del rostro compuesta de arlequín y la otra de maquillaje social. Espero que te guste.

InShot_20220815_030710530.jpg

Polish_20220721_142916039.jpg

Materials for makeup/Materiales para maquillaje.

-Satin white pigments
-Palette of shades
-Black eyeliner
-black eye pencil
-Lipstick
-Make up brushes
-False eyelashes and glue. / Text to the Left

-Pigmentos blancos satinados
-Paleta de sombras
-Delineador de ojos negro
-Lapiz de ojos negro
-Lápiz labial
-Pinceles de maquillaje
-Pestañas postizas y pegamento. /Text to the Right

Polish_20220721_142916039.jpg

Steps/Pasos

✓To start doing this Harlequin makeup, which by the way I was thinking about how to start, since as I have told you I am not an expert in artistic makeup, I am learning, I work with social makeup. First I wash my face well, then I apply drops of farsali which is a very good serum for the face, then I draw a single eyebrow with a pencil and a special shadow and concealer around it to perfect them.

✓Para empezar a hacer este maquillaje de Arlequin que por cierto estaba pensando como empezar, ya que como os he dicho no soy experta en maquillaje artistico, estoy aprendiendo, trabajo con maquillaje social. Primero me lavo bien la cara, luego aplico gotas de farsali que es un serum muy bueno para el rostro, luego dibujo una sola ceja con lápiz y sombra especial y corrector alrededor para perfeccionarlas.

✓Then I make a black line with a pencil in the middle of the face, then I paint it with satin white pigments, covering the eyebrows very well so that they are not noticeable, and I make a super thin and very high eyebrow. I add black pigment on the movable eyelid, then I draw the nose and mouth in black giving the appearance of a harlequin and the other half of the mouth I paint with pink paint and finally I put false eyelashes.
✓Luego hago una línea negra con un lápiz en el medio de la cara, luego la pinto con pigmentos blancos satinados, cubriendo muy bien las cejas para que no se noten, y hago una ceja súper delgada y muy alta. Agrego pigmento negro en el párpado movil, luego dibujo la nariz y la boca en negro dando la apariencia de un arlequín y la otra mitad de la boca la pinto con pintura rosa y por último pongo pestañas postizas.
As we can see the steps were very easy, and on the web we can see many ideas to recreate, the truth is that before I did not dare to put on makeup outside of social networks, and when they invited me to this community I saw the opportunity to learn to recreate them, and here I am little by little recreating artistic but simple makeup hehe. I will continue practicing until I can bring you other models.
Como pudieron ver los pasos fueron muy fáciles, y en la web podemos ver muchas ideas para recrear, la verdad es que antes no me atrevía a maquillarme fuera de las redes sociales, y cuando me invitaron a esta comunidad me vi la oportunidad de aprender a recrearlos, y aquí estoy poco a poco recreando maquillajes artísticos pero sencillos jeje. Seguiré practicando hasta poder traerles otros modelos.

Polish_20220721_142916039.jpg

InShot_20220815_031259782.jpg

InShot_20220815_072050530.jpg

InShot_20220815_074918787.jpg

InShot_20220815_075038894.jpg

Polish_20220721_142916039.jpg

IMG_20220814_173620_HDR.jpg

IMG_20220814_173332_HDR.jpg

IMG_20220814_173239_HDR.jpg

IMG_20220814_173324_HDR.jpg

IMG_20220814_173404_HDR.jpg

Polish_20220721_142916039.jpg

  • All images belong to me.

  • Use the free apps INSHOT to collage and resize photos and POLISH for divider editing.

  • Todas las imágenes me pertenecen.

  • Use la aplicaciones gratuitas INSHOT para hacer collages y cambiar el tamaño de las fotos y aplicaciones POLISH para edición de separadores.

InShot_20220514_152107963.jpg

Sort:  

Muy linda mi querida @yeniluci 🤗🤗

This is talent
By the way, practice makes better.

Me encantó esa bella payasita, te quedó fantástico amiga


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Te queda full lindo, un beso. 😘😘

Muchas gracias. Un abrazote ❤️

Great job my friend 👍🏾 @tipu curate

Very very beautiful my dear friend yeniiiii 😁. Is adorable your creation 😍 Bomba sexy 💄✨

Wow!!! Fan of Harley Quinzel and you really nailed it sis! Great make up!! 😍😍