Initiative: Inspired by Animal Print / week #11 @GlowUpArt [Eng-Esp]

in GlowUp Art2 years ago (edited)



cl8gtttfr01gq24kcgiyogwlo_InShot_20220924_235547375.webp
cl8gtu8k601h414kc2x17h92s_Polish_20220924_180440801.webp
cl8gtuozx01i81ckcer3t4yyo_Polish_20220924_180627484.webp
cl8gtv4c601h80vkc3ivcbur0_Polish_20220923_182617796.webp
cl8gtvkbf01hd0hkce6xb5k6m_Polish_20220923_182020017.webp
cl8gtvxux01gs24kc5z89faz1_Polish_20220923_175809191.webp
cl8gtwb4q01it2gkc9ync4fij_InShot_20220924_234936988.webp
cl8gtwqc601g80okcb6l66qwk_InShot_20220924_235046858.webp
cl8gtx2wh01h614kc953n5re0_InShot_20220924_235219922.webp

Greetings dear friends, I am pleased to be sharing with you again in the initiative of week number 11 of this great community.
This week's theme is about animal print, as soon as I saw it I quickly thought about putting on makeup for my participation, but due to lack of time I had not been able to recreate it, and today was the day that I took advantage of my free time and enjoyed my favorite hobby which is makeup, although I do not dominate the artistic ones, however I try to learn, I hope you like it.

Saludos queridos amigos, tengo el agrado de estar nuevamente compartiendo con ustedes en la iniciativa de la semana número 11 de esta gran comunidad.
El tema de esta semana es sobre animal print, en cuanto lo vi rápidamente pensé en maquillarme para mi participación, pero por falta de tiempo no había podido recrearlo, y hoy fue el día que aproveché mi tiempo libre y disfruté de mi pasatiempo favorito que es el maquillaje, aunque no domino los artísticos, sin embargo hago el intento de aprender, espero que les guste.

Materials:

-Farsali (fast absorbing oil)
-Makeup base suitable for my skin tone, with sun protection
-Face concealer
-Compact powder
-Eyebrow shadow
-Shadow and glitter palette
-Black eyeliner
-Black eye pencil
-Mask
-Lipstick
-Makeup brushes
-False eyelashes and glue

Materiales:

-Farsali (aceite de rápida absorción)
-Base de maquillaje adecuada a mi tono de piel, con protección solar
-Corrector facial
-Polvo compacto
-Sombra de cejas
-Paleta de sombras y brillos
-Delineador de ojos negro
-Lápiz de ojos negro
-Mascarilla
-Lápiz labial
-Pinceles de maquillaje
-Pestañas postizas y pegamento.

Pasos

✓Primero me limpio muy bien la cara, lavándola con jabón a base de avena, que es ideal para hidratar mi piel, luego aplicaré unas gotas de aceite de rápida absorción, seguiré delineando las cejas con un lápiz y una sombra de ojos especial y los perfeccionaré con corrector al contorno, luego aplicaré la base de maquillaje facial y la extenderé muy bien cubriendo todo el rostro, y sellando con el polvo compacto.

✓Apliqué una línea negra en el parpado fijo luego sombra marrón para difuminar y sombra dorada en el arco de las cejas, luego hice un corte de cuenca con el corrector de ojos y aplique sombra dorad, luego delineé la línea superior de las pestañas, por ultimo me diseñe manchas al estilo leopardo y pinto mis labios y nariz en tono negro y me pongo pestañas postizas y listo, espero que les haya gustado. Nos vemos en mi próxima entrega queridos lectores.
Steps

✓First I clean my face very well, washing it with oatmeal-based soap, which is ideal for moisturizing my skin, then I will apply a few drops of farsali (fast-absorbing oil), I will continue outlining the eyebrows with a pencil and an eyeshadow special and I will perfect them with contour concealer, then I will apply the facial makeup base and I will spread it very well covering the entire face, and sealing with the compact powder.

✓I applied a black line on the fixed eyelid then brown shadow to blend and gold shadow on the arch of the eyebrows, then I made a socket cut with the eye concealer and applied gold shadow, then I outlined the upper lash line, finally I drew leopard spots and painted my lips and nose black and put on false eyelashes and that's it, I hope you liked it. See you in my next installment dear readers.

-All images belong to me.
-Use the free INSHOT and POLISH apps to make edits, collages, and resize photos.

-Todas las imágenes me pertenecen.
-Use la aplicaciones gratuitas INSHOT y POLISH para hacer ediciones, collages y cambiar el tamaño de las fotos.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Guaooo querida yeni siempre sorprendente con esos maquillajes que te quedan hermosos.. saludos🤗🎨🖌️

Saludos amiga.. muchas gracias ❤️

Dear @yeniluci,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Greetings @arcange , ready I already gave you my support in marketing proposal.
A hug

Thank you for your support @yeniluci, really appreciate it! ❤️🤗

You know you always count on me 💪❣️