Initiative week #10 Fantasy Makeup.[Eng-Esp]

in GlowUp Art2 years ago (edited)



cl86yv40r007524kcb6xx30gj_InShot_20220918_013200651.webp
cl86yvaz900782gkc1x1cc37p_Polish_20220721_142916039.webp
cl86yvl1d007724kc9q3q0toc_InShot_20220918_022733442.webp
cl86yvyli007t1ckc8hm4hie4_InShot_20220918_022935284.webp
cl86yxla9007014kcar3sb61q_InShot_20220918_012803370.webp
cl86zcaw6007214kchjos342l_InShot_20220918_012655302.webp
cl86zcplp007a2gkcg4cr6kgg_InShot_20220918_012511404.webp
cl86zd2lo00820okc2pti9l2g_InShot_20220918_012321911.webp
cl86zdfox007l0vkc5cuzfv9n_InShot_20220918_010801252.webp

Greetings dear friends, a virtual hug, I wish you the best positive vibes so that you continue fighting day by day for your dreams, don't stop, don't give up.
Today I am pleased to be participating in the initiative of week #10 of our beautiful community @glowupart, which presents us with a different theme every week, giving us the opportunity to participate and show our ideas.
This week the makeup is inspired by Fantasies,
For me it is always a challenge, since I am not good at recreating artistic makeup, I defend myself a little socially because it is what I work with, however I really like to learn more and more in my practices, without further ado I will tell you about the materials what I use and the step by step of my makeup.

Saludos queridos amigos, un abrazo virtual, les deseo las mejores vibras positivas para que sigan luchando día a día por sus sueños, no se detengan, no se rindan.Hoy tengo el agrado de estar participando en la iniciativa de la semana #10 de nuestra hermosa comunidad @glowupart, la cual nos presenta un tema diferente cada semana, dándonos la oportunidad de participar y mostrar nuestras ideas.Esta semana el maquillaje está inspirado en Fantasías, Para mi siempre es un reto, ya que no soy buena recreando maquillajes artísticos, me defiendo un poco en lo social porque es con lo que trabajo, sin embargo me gusta mucho aprender cada vez más en mis prácticas, sin más preámbulos les contare los materiales que uso y el paso a paso de mi maquillaje.

Materials:

-Farsali (fast absorbing oil)
-Makeup base suitable for my skin tone, with sun protection
-Face concealer
-Compact powder
-Eyebrow shadow
-Shadow and glitter palette
-Black eyeliner
-Black eye pencil
-Mask
-Blush
-illuminator
-Lipstick
-Makeup brushes
-False eyelashes and glue

Materiales:

-Farsali (aceite de rápida absorción)
-Base de maquillaje adecuada a mi tono de piel, con protección solar
-Corrector facial
-Polvo compacto
-Sombra de cejas
-Paleta de sombras y brillos
-Delineador de ojos negro
-Lápiz de ojos negro
-Máscara
-Rubor
-iluminador
-Lápiz labial
-Pinceles de maquillaje
-Pestañas postizas y pegamento

Steps/Pasos

✓First I clean my face very well, washing it with oatmeal-based soap, which is ideal for moisturizing my skin, then I will apply a few drops of farsali (rapidly absorbed oil), I will continue outlining my eyebrows with a pencil and a shadow. and I will perfect them with concealer to the surroundings, then I will apply the facial makeup base and I will spread it very well covering the entire face, and sealing with the compact powders.

✓Primero me limpio muy bien el rostro, lavándolo con jabón a base de avena, que es ideal para hidratar mi piel, luego me aplicaré unas gotas de farsali (aceite de rápida absorción), seguiré delineando mis cejas con un lápiz y un sombra de ojos especial y los perfeccionaré con corrector a los alrededores, luego aplicaré la base de maquillaje facial y la extenderé muy bien cubriendo todo el rostro, y sellando con el polvo compacto

✓I apply fuscia shadow to the top of my fixed lid, followed by blue shadow, and black shadow on the outer V, and purple shadow on the lower lid, then I outlined around the crease of the eye closing it in the outer and inner V, then I applied a lot of blush on my cheeks and drew some pink lines, and on the forehead and eyebrows I did black vine details, then added some silver nuggets. Finally I paint my lips in a silver tone and outline in black, I put on false eyelashes and that's it, I hope you liked it. See you in my next installment dear readers.

✓Aplico sombra fuscia al principio de mi párpado fijo, seguido de sombra azul, y sombra negra en la V exterior, y sombra morada en el párpado inferior,luego delineé alrededor del pliegue del ojo cerrándolo en la V externa e interna, luego apliqué mucho rubor en mis mejillas y dibujé unas líneas rosadas, y en la frente y cejas hice detalles en negro estilo vid, luego agregué algunas pepitas plateadas. Finalmente me pinto los labios en un tono plateado y delineo en negro, me puse pestañas postizas y listo, espero que les haya gustado. Nos vemos en mi próxima entrega queridos lectores.
  • All images belong to me.
  • Use the free apps INSHOT to collage and resize photos and POLISH for divider editing.
  • Todas las imágenes me pertenecen.
  • Use la aplicaciones gratuitas INSHOT para hacer collages y cambiar el tamaño de las fotos y aplicaciones POLISH para edición de separadores.

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @semarekha & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Me gusto mucho tu trabajo 😊...mi parte favorita fueron los ojos, te quedaron geniales.

!LADY
!PIZZA

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

View or trade LOH tokens.


@chacald.dcymt, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @yeniluci and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@chacald.dcymt(2/5) tipped @yeniluci (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.