YULSY - Iniciativa: Inspirada en los Elementos de la Naturaleza (Agua, Aire, Tierra, Fuego). Semana #6 | YULSY - Initiative: Inspired by the Elements of Nature (Water, Air, Earth, Fire). Week#6

in GlowUp Art2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-16 at 6.09.48 PM.jpeg

Este post es bilingüe / This post is bilingual

Hola comunidad #glowupart, espero que todos estén súper bien, yo estoy muy contenta de estar otro día más con ustedes, en esta oportunidad, para participar en una nueva Initiative: Inspired by the Elements of Nature (Water, Air, Earth, Fire). Week#6/GlowUpArt.

Para esta iniciativa realicé un maquillaje inspirado en los elementos del aire y la tierra. Espero que les guste, así que vamos a comenzar:

Hello #glowupart community, I hope everyone is super well, I am very happy to be another day with you, this time, to participate in a new Initiative: Inspired by the Elements of Nature (Water, Air, Earth, Fire). Week#6/GlowUpArt.

For this initiative I did a makeup inspired by the elements of air and earth. I hope you like it, so let's get started:

corte.png

Para comenzar, como siempre, lo primero que hice fue mis cejas y aplicar corrector en los párpados como primer para las sombras.

To start, as always, the first thing I did was my eyebrows and apply concealer on my eyelids as a primer for the shadows.

image.png

Para las sombras, primero apliqué una sombra verde y azul clara en la cuenca y dí profundidad con un tono más oscuro.

Luego, en el lado verde, realicé un semi cut crease amarillo y en el lado azul, un semi cut crease blanco. Terminé dando profundidad con un tono verde y azul oscuro.

For the shadows, I first applied a light green and blue shadow in the socket and gave depth with a darker shade.

Then, on the green side, I did a yellow semi cut crease and on the blue side, a white semi cut crease. I finished by giving depth with a green and dark blue shade.

image.png

image.png

Para el rostro, apliqué base, corrector, polvo compacto y bronceador.

For the face, I applied foundation, concealer, pressed powder and bronzer.

image.png

Para comenzar con el diseño en representación del aire y la tierra, primero apliqué una sombra verde y azul arriba de las cejas. Luego realicé, del lado azul, unas ondas y, del lado verde, realicé la silueta de varias hojas.

Por último, dí iluminación y sombra con tonos claros y oscuros, igualmente en azul y verde, respectivamente.

To start with the design representing air and earth, I first applied a green and blue shadow above the eyebrows. Then I made, on the blue side, some waves and, on the green side, I made the silhouette of several leaves.

Finally, I gave light and shadow with light and dark tones, also in blue and green, respectively.

image.png

Para terminar con los ojos, apliqué un lápiz negro en la línea de agua inferior derecha y en la izquierda, apliqué un lápiz blanco e igual que en los párpados superiores, apliqué sombra verde y azul.

Luego, apliqué un rimel blanco en el lado azul y negro en el lado verde.

To finish with the eyes, I applied a black pencil on the lower right waterline and on the left, I applied a white pencil and just like on the upper eyelids, I applied green and blue shadow.

Then, I applied a white mascara on the blue side and black on the green side.

image.png

Para finalizar todo el look, apliqué un labial negro, brillo e iluminador.

To finish the whole look, I applied a black lipstick, gloss and highlighter.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-16 at 5.50.25 PM (1).jpeg

Muy linda iniciativa, como todas las demás que ha realizado #glowupart, espero que le guste mi maquillaje y no me quiero despedir, sin antes invitar a @josehany,
@ckairelys y @alexa.art a participar en esta iniciativa.

Very nice initiative, like all the others that #glowupart has done, I hope you like my makeup and I do not want to say goodbye, without first inviting @josehany,
@ckairelys and @alexa.art to participate in this initiative.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-16 at 6.09.58 PM.jpeg

corte.png

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad

All photos are my property

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

Firma nueva1.png

Sort:  

@yulsy me gustó la fusión de lo artístico y social en tu máquillaje. Me identifico también con el elemento Tierra. Muy original tu participación, gracias por compartirla ☺️

💄!discovery glowup

Muuuchas gracias!!!



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Glowup Art community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hermoso... ☺️ Que talentosa @yulsy ame los colores que utilizaste realzan tu mirada.

Tan linda! Gracias!

Beautiful

Gracias!!!