Completing my one year with you all.

in Introduce Yourself โ€ข last year (edited)

mf.jpg

Hello, ecency world, all hivers, all friends and well-wishers
greetings ๐Ÿ™.Today I am completing 1 year here. And would like to show my gratitude, and say thank you very much for your kind support and love. I am very glad to share my experience from this past year in this new world.
First I will thank my husband @eolianpariah2 who introduced me to here and supported and guided me to come together with you people. getting to where I am today wasn't easy without your kind support and love.
In the beginning, I was just having fun joining some contests from different communities. I thank @melinda010100 @annephilbrick and @nelinoeva for supporting and encouraging me. I haven't forget @tipu thank you @tipu for your first welcoming curation. I joined several contests in #shadowhunter and #feathered friends. Thanks @barbara-orenya #feelgood community's season hunts. It was very nice. One day I came across @qurator's contest announcement and liked that community so I started participating in all contests and was lucky to win sometimes. Still, I am there when there is a possibility within my abilities and limits. Thank you @qurator team. @scrooger @ewkaw, @brumest @blacklux,@ackhoo.

Untitled.jpg

Born with many talents but couldn't get much chance to develop my skills at that time because a very small village in India where even electricity was not available it not easy to get encouragement. but my father and mother taught me a lot about good culture and what was possible for them. From them, I learned Love, respect, and gratitude for all. even myself. Grew up in a family, community, and country where spirituality, trust, and beliefs influenced my personality.

cu.jpg
my culture

Concentration on work, do work(karma) without expectation. the guideline from my holy book Bhagavad Geeta And still today I am following this lessons in my life and here in the blockchain.
After entering this blockchain my original skills started expanding one by one but I am not a very good English writer so I always stayed away from writing posts. In way say I am more practical then theory.

Sometimes jumping here and there in all different communities may be kind of confusing for anybody following me But I manage without expecting any results.
One day i came across @ecoalex's post about Indian culture I joined @ecotrain and participated in cooking contests it was the last two contests only from that community. and I was lucky to win both of them. The new challenge from @ecotrain the question of the week. I tried a few of them I posted topics. At the same time #feelgood community's photo chain challenges from I took most of those challenges and had good fun.

Slowly, slowly my world is expanding I took a challenge from @theherbalhive in January. I was thinking about nature, and this community took my attention. soon later Joined #hivegarden by @riverflows. I understand the hive blockchain is not only a contest platform but here we can meet cultures from all over the world and share life experiences activities, culture, hobbies, art, cooking, and traditional reciprocity.
I am learning a lot from hivers. Connecting all worldwide. I say thanks to @curangel and the team Special thanks to @ewkaw, @scrooger @anggreklestari,@nikv, and @brumest @galenkp, @minismallholding for their kind support from time to time. Good support from #seaphotography by @marc-allaria.Indiaunited @bhattg fungi friday @ewkaw thank you very much there is a very big list with lots of friends and supporters thanks a lot.

mi.jpg

In May I joined the #plantpower community hosted by @sirenahippie. I like simplicity, if go through my posts you might notice there are no artificial stories, my original content may not be so special but I am glad they are my own and created by myself.

Cooking is my hobby and passion. From childhood experience made me capable of making good food. My education master in food and nutrition increased my knowledge of food from east to west. When I make food I am more concentrated on food than photos and trying to make food taste good and having more nutrients as well it look good. I am not a food photographer.

mi5f.jpg

Luckily we live in a very beautiful country where nature blesses us everywhere.
Photography I am not professional and not having expensive equipment but totally try to concentrate on my work to catch the original beauty of nature. Recently bought on good quality cell phone to improve my work.
Gardening is a very short season here in Norway and could not be occupied the whole year. But when we are in India we love to spend a lot of time in our Indian garden and have fun to do gardening. Enjoying with birds animals in our garden.

Traveling I love to visit different places and to know different cultures. but since corona pandemic, we have not travelled outside the country.

mi5.jpg

We have many opportunities to climb mountains in summer, pick berries, hunt mushrooms, go for a long walk or long drive, and find new places where we enjoy ourselves in nature.
I am educated as a master in herbal medicine and bachelor in Ayurvedic medicine. And glad to work for people who need help. But I am not a work-holic. I work without stress and balance my physical, mental inner well-being.
In this country no lack of activities for all seasons we enjoy the beauty of nature but not everything gets caught on camera. some times we have our limitations and that is the balance of life.

20220426_152457.jpg
Once again thank you everybody here. This is just the start I have to continue this journey with you and need your support and love all the time how long I will make it

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย ย 

Congratulations on a great and busy first year here :)

Very happy to have met you as well !
I send you some courage for this winter, take good care dear ๐Ÿ’š

Thank you dear anttn. Thought just who encourage me this year My duty to say thanks to them.
So I did it. Sending back good energy for winter. Hope you don't have hard winter like the Norwegian winter.
Take care ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

ย last yearย ย 

Thatโ€™s nice to think about it, some people donโ€™t :) and itโ€™s also how it work, here and in life in general... and as it should work more ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Thanks you, here itโ€™s still acceptable, donโ€™t really know if it will much colder.. probably haha ^^

Have a good incoming weekend, still need to find the camphre ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ€

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š same to you have nice rest in the weekend and take care.

๐ŸŒน๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒบ
๐ŸHappy One Year Anniversary @hindaviโฃโฃโฃโฃ.
Thank you for sharing your journey...!!
๐ŸŒน๐Ÿโฃ

Thank you dear friend @annephilbrick It was nice year with the fun Greetings ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ™

ย last yearย ย 

Happy Hive anniversary! :)
Here is to many more ๐Ÿท

Thank you @ewkaw your And @curangel's kind support always encourages me. greetings ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

Happy Hiveversary! ๐ŸŒนโค
!LUV

Thank you, Neli. greetings ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations @hindavi! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 10
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
ย last yearย ย 

@tipu curate 2

Congratulations @hindavi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

A big thank you for your kind words, Hindavi.๐Ÿ™ I enjoy meeting you in the Photochain challenge and I hope your one will be a good good life, always better than the one of the last year. ๐Ÿ™‚