Mi vida en una ciudad de sueños hechos realidad./My life in a city of dreams come true. Esp/Ing.

in Introduce Yourself2 years ago (edited)
Hola, Dios le bendiga, cómo están?
Hello, God bless you, how are you?
Mi nombre es: Juan Isaac Delgado Aguilera. Actualmente vivo en Cumana-Sucre ciudad donde nací el 6 de julio del 2007 en el Hospital "Antonio Patricio de Alcalá".My name is: Juan Isaac Delgado Aguilera. I currently live in Cumana-Sucre city where I was born on July 6, 2007 in the "Antonio Patricio de Alcalá" Hospital.

Juan Hive (14).jpeg

Mis padres son Adela Josefina Aguilera 45 años y Juan Francisco Delgado 67 años.My parents are Adela Josefina Aguilera, 45 years old, and Juan Francisco Delgado, 67 years old.

Juan Hive (6).jpeg

Tengo un hermano, su numbre es Emanuel José Delgado Aguilera de 12 años, es cuatrista, uno de los mejores de su clase. y también dos hermanas, Juliannys José Guerra Aguilera de 22 años y mi otra hermana que se parece a mi, es Adriana José Aguilera de 27 años y su hijo que es mi sobrino Abraham Esaú Carvajal Aguilera de 3 años.I have a brother, his name is Emanuel José Delgado Aguilera, 12 years old, he is a cuatro player, one of the best in his class. and also two sisters, Juliannys José Guerra Aguilera, 22 years old, and my other sister who looks like me, is Adriana José Aguilera, 27 years old, and her son, who is my nephew Abraham Esaú Carvajal Aguilera, 3 years old.

Juan Hive (7).jpeg

Juan Hive (8).jpeg

Juan Hive (9).jpeg

Desde que llegué ha este mundo tan maravilloso. Mis padres me criaron en el evangelio, en una iglesia Pentecostal, estoy en la obra evangélica Luz del mundo misión 5 de Cumaná, que se encuentra en Cantarrana.Since I arrived in this wonderful world. My parents raised me in the gospel, in a Pentecostal church, I am in the evangelical work Light of the world mission 5 of Cumaná, which is in Cantarrana.

Juan Hive (10).jpeg

Desde los 8 años me llamaba la atención el canto y el piano, mis padres me inscribieron en un curso y aprendí algo pero como no tenía un piano en dónde practicar deje el piano a un lado, después fui por el canto, estoy aprendiendo solo, mi primer concurso fue a la edad de 9 años en una iglesia Luz del mundo misión 20 y gané de 1er primero, desde allí aprendí que mi talento era el canto, Pero las personas le gustaba criticarme pero eso no me detuvo y cuando cumplí los 12 anitos mis padre me escribieron en una academia de canto, pasaron 5 meses y fue cuando comenzó la pandemia y en esa academia no dieron más clases y empezó "el quédate en casa" y nadie podía salir.Since I was 8 years old I was attracted to singing and the piano, my parents enrolled me in a course and I learned something but since I didn't have a piano to practice on I put the piano aside, then I went for singing, I'm learning on my own, my first contest was at the age of 9 in a church Light of the world mission 20 and I won 1st first, from there I learned that my talent was singing, but people liked to criticize me but that did not stop me and when I turned 12 Anitos my parents wrote to me at a singing academy, 5 months passed and that's when the pandemic began and at that academy they didn't give any more classes and "stay home" began and no one could go out.

Juan Hive (11).jpeg

A la edad de 13 años, un amigo de mi mamá, me empezó a dar clases de guitarra se me hizo más fácil, como mi hermana había comprado una guitarra me cayó como anillo al dedo y empecé a ver clases con el me dio un año de clases pero yo me decía yo no he aprendido nada así que decidí ver tutoriales por Youtube y fue donde aprendí más.At the age of 13, a friend of my mother began to give me guitar lessons, it became easier for me, as my sister had bought a guitar, it fell like a glove and I started taking classes with him, he gave me a year of classes but I told myself I haven't learned anything so I decided to watch tutorials on YouTube and that's where I learned the most.

IMG_20150430_113255.jpg
@danieldedosd2 y @mariajruizb

Ya cuando terminó la Pandemia toda Cumaná empezó a arreglar las tiendas, fueron abiertas las academias y una compañera de clases me comentó y me dijo Juan están dando clases de canto en el teatro "Luis Mariano Rivera" el profesor es Daniel Centeno @danieldedosd2 su esposa Maria Ruiz @mariajruizb ambos fundadores de la Fundación Arte y Opera y ademas son profesores de "El Sistema Nacional de Orquestas y Coros Juveniles e Infantiles de Venezuela - Nucleo Cumaná" (todo esto fue esté año 2022) y decidí decirle a mi mamá y como estaba una vecina hablando con ella entonces me dijo la vecina yo voy contigo y dije está bien. Fuimos y hablamos con el profesor y nos dijo "está bien" y me inscribieron eso para mi fue lo mejor del mundo, pasaron los días y me di de cuenta que el profesor también daba clases de guitarra clásica y hablé con él y decidí inscribirme al principio yo me hacía como el que no sabía pero un día le presté mi cuaderno de guitarra, el profesor lo vio y me dijo "Juan pero tú sabes" y yo dije no profesor estoy aprendiendo y en un mes el profe me dijo para ver clases de guitarra eléctrica con otro profe más que se llama David Pacheco.When the Pandemic ended, all of Cumaná began to fix the stores, the academies were opened and a classmate told me and told me Juan is giving singing classes at the theater "Luis Mariano Rivera" the teacher is Daniel Centeno @danieldedosd2 his wife Maria Ruiz @mariajruizb both founders of the Art and Opera Foundation and are also teachers of "The National System of Youth and Children's Orchestras and Choirs of Venezuela - Nucleo Cumaná" (all this was this year 2022) and I decided to tell my mom and since a neighbor was talking to her then the neighbor told me I'm going with you and I said okay. We went and talked to the teacher and he told us "it's fine" and they signed me up, that for me was the best thing in the world, the days went by and I realized that the teacher also gave classical guitar classes and I talked to him and decided to sign up for At first I acted like someone who didn't know, but one day I lent him my guitar notebook, the teacher saw it and said "Juan, but you know" and I said no, teacher, I'm learning, and in a month the teacher told me to see classes electric guitar with another teacher named David Pacheco

Juan Hive (13).jpeg
David Paccheco

Llegué a está plataforma escuchando a mi profesor de guitarra y de cantó Daniel Centeno @danieldedosd2 y gracias al profesor Marcos centeno @socram quien fue el que me ayudó a estar en esta plataforma hoy con ustedes.I came to this platform listening to my guitar teacher and Daniel Centeno @danieldedosd2 sang and thanks to Professor Marcos centeno @socram who was the one who helped me to be on this platform with you today.

IMG_20220725_100028.jpg
@socram

Ahorita tengo 15años soy cantante, guitarrista, bajista y tecladista y estudio en liceo U.E.I.P. Almirante Lino De Clemente en la ciudad de Cumaná estado Sucre.Ahorita tengo 15años soy cantante, guitarrista, bajista y tecladista y estudio en liceo U.E.I.P. Almirante Lino De Clemente en la ciudad de Cumaná estado Sucre.

Juan Hive (15).jpeg

Uno de mis deseos es graduarme y comprar mis propios instrumentos porque los que estoy usando son prestados pero tengo la fe en "Dios" que me va a dar toda la sabiduría, la energía y el dinero para poder tenerlos y tocar éstos instrumentos. También quiero ser arquitecto, químico, gran músico y cantante, que todas las personas que escuchen mi música se sienta llenas del espíritu Santo.One of my wishes is to graduate and buy my own instruments because the ones I am using are borrowed but I have faith in "God" that he will give me all the wisdom, energy and money to be able to have them and play these instruments. I also want to be an architect, a chemist, a great musician and a singer, so that everyone who listens to my music feels filled with the Holy Spirit.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-05 at 6.06.46 PM (1).jpeg

En está vida solo tengo dos amigos que es el Espíritu Santo y mi mejor amiga Ysmarelis Suares.In this life I only have two friends who are the Holy Spirit and my best friend Ysmarelis Suares.
Mi leal compañero mi perro se llama Brando José mitos bellos.My loyal companion my dog ​​is called Brando José beautiful myths.

Juan Hive (17).jpeg

Gracias por Visitar mi Blog y para mi sería un placer conocerte e intercambiar conocimientos y experiencias.Thank you for visiting my blog and it would be a pleasure for me to meet you and exchange knowledge and experiences

Sort:  

Bienvenido @steelmusic que bueno ha sido Dios contigo en otitgarte tanto talento. Dios te bendiga y recibe un abrazo de mi parte.

Gracias y que Dios te bendiga grandemente

Bienvenido Amigo Juan @steelmusic. Bendecido, espero seguirte viendo demostrando los dones y talentos que te hadado el Espíritu Santo en Gracia.

Hey @steelmusic! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! Or you can share your passion for music in Hive Open Mic. You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Wow me encantó tu presentación vale. Espero le sigas poniendo a tus futuros posts. De mi parte junto a los demás te doy la bienvenida y te deseo muchos éxitos y se logren cumplir todas tus metas.

Felicitaciones y bienvenido, espero cumplas tus metas paso a paso...

Gracias igualmente

Congratulations @steelmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some Hive Power for a couple weeks to help you get started. This means you will have more resource credits to comment, vote, and post. Click here to learn more.

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I'm glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency