My Favorite Kratom Strain - Yellow Vietnam

in Kratom4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I am expanding my media production with the aid of Kratom. This powerful plant has helped me get through different challenges by giving me energy, focus and pain-relief. I am relaunching my "KratomBros" store on the block chain and on my other website: good-guys-club.com
If you like to support my personal message of truth, and my personal commitment to change myself and the world around me...then consider buying KratomBro's Power-UP PAKS from your boiiii COMBO.

What is so special about Yellow Vietnam?

" Yellow Vietnam Kratom: The new strain has made waves to many in the Kratom community and has already gained a healthy amount of happy followers. The “new” that comes with this variety may sound strange since it originated from the same Southeast Asian country where most of the strains are being sourced from with regards to the Kratom tree.

Found near the Mekong River, the weather conditions here the Yellow Vietnam Kratom grows is one of the main factors for its high quality. The humidity, elevation, proximity to the river and rich local soil packed with minerals are the factors that make this one of the best."


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @dungeonmaster93! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ