My⚽Rabona update 157: My team is at position 6 in League 1

Dear managers,

I missed writing update for my games and I would like to start with the last five matches. My team won three matches and lost two in the last five matches and is at level 6 in League 1 table (fig 1 & 2).

In my last post, stadium was upgraded to level 14 and now I have upgraded to level 15. It cost 80 millionaire RBN and I used the Hive reward I received at the end of last season to upgrade the stadium. My current level 14 stadium have 50,000 seats and after the upgrade, will be able to provide 20,000 more seats. Now, the stadium utilization is 50% and it is increasing gradually with the gradual increase of the no of fans. And the current no of my team's fan is 2,595,569.

fig (1) source:


fig (2) source:


The financial balance of the team is - 9,508,959 RBN. I will scout new players before the season ends. The no of my team's fans has increased and now it is 2,226,886 with the stadium visitors of 21,980. The stadium, Office Building and Catering capacity have just finished their upgrades and I upgraded the Office Building to the next level 14. I will upgrade the stadium to level 15 after this season ends.

It is fun and exciting playing this game and I will try to win matches, collect more fans first before my team can get to Champion League. Thank you for your support.

In this morning, the current status of my team is found to be as follow.

Descriptionno
Overall Strength78
No of players25
Total no of fan2,595,569
Season 100 Financial BalanceComment
- 1,877,157 RBN
Buildings and FacilitiesLevel
Stadium Capacityunder upgrade to level 15
Catering Capacitylevel 13
Shop Capacitylevel 13
Hotellevel 15 (max level)
Parking Lotlevel 15 (max level)
Office Buildingunder construction to level 14
Building Yardlevel 14
Youth Academylevel 15 (max level)
Training Centerunder upgrade to level 9

Today, I trained my team 'passing' and my intended training schedule is as follow.

DayTraining Type
the day before yesterday
yesterday
todaypassing
tomorrow

Rabona is a soccer manger game that gives me fun and excitement. If you are interested in playing the game, please join it with my referral link below. If you use my referral link, both of us will receive a reward of 25,000 RBN.

https://rabona.io?ref=princekham

Thank you for your support.

Image sources:
https://app.rabona.io/

⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽

@princekham
29thNov 2022
Myanmar

Sort:  

You are at position no 6 now!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congratulations @princekham! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 950 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1000 posts.
You got more than 9750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 10000 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking