My⚽Rabona update 157: two matches left for season 100

Dear managers,

In the last five matches, my team won three matches, and lost one and received one draw match and my team has ascended to position no 8 in the league 1 table (fig 1 & 2) with a total point of 42. Now there are only 2 matches left and my team will stay in League 1 in the next season 101 also. I will try to manage so that my team win matches and receive more fans and stadium visitors. I hope to receive more income from the visitors and hope the income will cover the expenses.

fig (1) source:


fig (2) source:


fig (3) source:


The financial balance of the team is - 11,931,866 RBN and I have spent 360,000 RBN for scouting eighteen new players in this season and have signed two. And I have extended contracts of three players in this season. And now my team is ready to go for the next season.

It is fun and exciting to play this game. The challenge I am facing now is the negative financial balance at the end of the season. However, negative balance can be covered by the Hive reward at the end of the season.

In this morning, the current status of my team is found to be as follow.

Descriptionno
Overall Strength78
No of players25
Total no of fan2,343,765
Season 100 Financial BalanceComment
- 11,931,866 RBN
Buildings and FacilitiesLevel
Stadium Capacitylevel 14
Catering Capacityunder upgrade to level 14
Shop Capacityunder upgrade to level 14
Hotellevel 15 (max level)
Parking Lotlevel 15 (max level)
Office Buildingunder construction to level 14
Building Yardlevel 14
Youth Academylevel 15 (max level)
Training Centerunder upgrade to level 9

Today, I trained my team 'headball' and my intended training schedule is as follow.

DayTraining Type
the day before yesterdayheadball
yesterday4-2-3-1
todayheadball
tomorrow

Rabona is a soccer manger game that gives me fun and excitement. If you are interested in playing the game, please join it with my referral link below. If you use my referral link, both of us will receive a reward of 25,000 RBN.

https://rabona.io?ref=princekham

Thank you for your support.

Image sources:
https://app.rabona.io/

⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽

@princekham
27thNov 2022
Myanmar

Sort:  

Your team won three matches!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME
!hiqvote

Yes. Thanks !
!LUV !MEME !PIZZA !hiqvote

@princekham, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @asterkame gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻


Credit: memess.curator
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

@asterkame, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (3/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @princekham gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@princekham(1/5) tipped @asterkame (x1)
asterkame tipped princekham (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!