My⚽Rabona update #63: two win and one draw maintaining position no 3 in League 2 table

in Rabona Official2 years ago (edited)

Dear managers,

In the last three matches, my team won two matches and got one draw match resulting in position no 3 in League 3 table with 42 points (fig 1 & 2). I am scouting and recruiting players; I need two mid players, one defender and one attacker and hope to sign them before the end of this season. I found the no of my team's fan has not increased but the no of stadium visitors has increased by 77. The no of my fan has not increased because all the two matches my team won were walk-over matches; the other teams failed to set up their team's formation. I found that some team don't even have enough players to play a game. And I found that my team's OS has increased to 66. It could be because I did trainings for my team regularly which help to increase the players' performance.

For the financial balance, I found it has increased a little. Most of the negative balance will be covered by the income from the TV money and from the advertising partner at the end of the season. My team has been receiving more fans and visitors gradually and I have enough budget to handle before my team's has enough stadium visitors to cover the expenses.

fig (1) source:


fig (2) source:


In this morning, the current status of my team is found to be as follow.

Descriptionno
Overall Strength661
No of players19
Total no of fan41,950
Average visitors per match331677
Season 87 Financial BalanceComment
- 442,060RBNI spent 220,000 RBN for scouting

Currently, Office Building, Building Yard and Youth Academy are being upgraded.

Buildings and FacilitiesLevel
Stadium Capacitylevel 10
Catering Capacitylevel 8
Shop Capacitylevel 3
Hotellevel 10
Parking Lotlevel 10
Office Buildingunder upgrade to level 9
Building Yardunder upgrade to level 10
Youth Academyunder upgrade to level 10
Training Centerlevel 5

The team is under training for 'endurance' today. My intended training schedule is as follow.

DayTraining Type
the day before yesterdayendurance
yesterdayspeed
todayendurance
tomorrowendurance
the day after tomorrow

Rabona is a soccer manger game that gives me fun and excitement. If you are interested in playing the game, please join it with my referral link below. If you use my referral link, both of us will receive a reward of 25,000 RBN.

https://rabona.io?ref=princekham

Thank you for your support.

Image source: https://app.rabona.io/ and www.pngegg.com/

⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽

@princekham
13th Aug 2022
Myanmar

Sort:  

Keep try on bro !lol !pizza !luv

Yes. Thank you!
!PGM

!LOLZ !MEME !PGM


Credit: ahmadmanga
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Why should you never play poker in the jungle?
Too many cheetahs.

Credit: marshmellowman
@princekham, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @callmemaungthan
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(2/4)

You seem to be more manageable this season!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME


Credit: serhotest
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you! I think the finance will be under control next season.
!MEME
!PIZZA !LUV

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@princekham(1/5) tipped @asterkame (x1)
asterkame tipped princekham (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Loading...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @princekham.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more