My⚽Rabona update #66: the new Season 89 is starting soon.

in Rabona Official2 years ago (edited)

Dear managers,

Now, the new Season 89 is starting soon and please don't for get to claim reward for Season 88 in the wallet section (fig 1), https://app.rabona.io/app/wallet. In the last three matches of Season 88, my team won one match, lost one and received one draw match resulting in position no 3 in the League 2 table (fig 2&3).

fig (1) source:



fig (2) source:


fig (3) source:


Yesterday, I was able to scout and sign a goal keeper with OS 70 (fig 4). The contracts of the players have been updated recently and my team ended up with 17 players (fig 5)with the average team OS of 67. I will try to manage my best and monitor the players' status after every matches so that my team perform with its best ability. And I am excited to see and play five new teams in the new season. Good luck to you all.


fig (4) source:


![]()
fig (5) [source: ](https://rabona.io/)

In this morning, the current status of my team is found to be as follow.

Descriptionno
Overall Strength671
No of players17-5
Total no of fan44,481-4
Average visitors per match3,340
Season 88 Financial BalanceComment
- 838,029RBNI spent 620,000 RBN for scouting

Currently, Office Building, Building Yard and Youth Academy are being upgraded.

Buildings and FacilitiesLevel
Stadium Capacitylevel 10
Catering Capacitylevel 8
Shop Capacitylevel 3
Hotellevel 10
Parking Lotlevel 10
Office Buildingunder upgrade to level 9
Building Yardunder upgrade to level 10
Youth Academyunder upgrade to level 10
Training Centerlevel 5

The team is under training for '4-2-3-1' today. My intended training schedule is as follow.

DayTraining Type
the day before yesterdayendurance
yesterdaypassing
today4-2-3-1
tomorrow
the day after tomorrow

Rabona is a soccer manger game that gives me fun and excitement. If you are interested in playing the game, please join it with my referral link below. If you use my referral link, both of us will receive a reward of 25,000 RBN.

https://rabona.io?ref=princekham

Thank you for your support.

Image sources:
https://app.rabona.io/ and www.pngegg.com

⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽

@princekham
16th Aug 2022
Myanmar

Sort:  

Good luck in new season!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

Loading...