⚽Day-7: Status of my team⚽

in Rabona Official2 years ago

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to my rabona new post. How have you been?I hope everything will be fine.

Are you a player who plays rabona game?

I am a player who has just started playing the Rabona game.

I have been playing Rabona game for 10 days soon. To be exact, I have only been playing this game for 7 days.

Actually, I want to write a post every day about my experiences when I play this game, but because of my busy days, I don't write about this game every day.

However, as much as I am interested in playing the Rabona game, there is still a lot I don't know about this game. So I play the rabona game almost every day.If you are a long time player of this game, please share with me if you have any good tips for this game.

A few days ago, I used a 4-3-3 formation for my team, but for yesterday's game, I used a 4-4-2 formation. It was very useful for my team. I won all 4 games I played yesterday. Now my team is in no. 2 place.

I have prepared the players for all 4 games tomorrow as shown in the picture. I have also chosen the 4-4-2 formation. So for today's training for my team players, I chose only 4-4-2 formation training.

About 2 days ago, I raised the Shop Capacity to level-3. However, it will take 18 hours for the Shop Capacity to reach level-3. Some things in my stadium are still level-2. Today I upgraded the Parking Lot and Office Building to level-3. Those 2 will take 6 hours to reach Level-3. Thank you so much for reading my post to the end.

@winelay 🍇

Sort:  
Loading...