My Life Needs A little Reshaping/Mi vida necesita un poco de remodelación Eng/spanish

in Aliento2 years ago (edited)

image.png
source

*Hi, everyone, I hope we are all doing great,
Well, today I want to reflect on my life and also see how best you can help me reshape it.
I know we are solely responsible for every decision that we make for ourselves, irrespective of it being forced or from us, We will at all cause suffer for it.
This whole idea came into mind when I saw A question A friend asked.
Where will make changes to your life when you are to get the opportunity to Restart all over again? That is a big and confusing question, right?
Well, I've been thinking about this whole night and I thought it wise to put it into writing for others to see.
Let me start by saying we make or have made mistakes before, God being so good, we had another opportunity to turn things around.
A perfect example I can recall is when I fucked up some time ago and thought I won't be punished for my actions on Hive, plagiarism here and there, all I can say is that little did I know about the consequences that will come up, It been years but I'm suffering from it.

Upon reflecting on the question that was posed by a friend, I think I would access myself here and then make great changes accordingly,

Honestly, If I was to start all over again on Hive, I would rather devote myself to being an Ambassador for this kind of action on the hive.

There are a lot of things we've done in the past that we had no idea of what it will cost us maybe we were a little naïve. I Know many of here us here will be happy to start all over again but the truth is Yes we can Start all Over again.
That is one amazing thing about life that make me so Happy, sometimes people might not give you second chance, but life can always give you another chance and that is by saying you can start all over gain. Sometimes is easier said than don, but the truth is that is the best way we can be proud of ourselves.

I look at my life now and can conclude, there are things that I need to make changes to, and there are things that I need to start over again, some I just need to be bold and pursue them.

We always have that second chance and that is when we realize I can Start all over Again,
Thank You*
imagen.png
fuente
Hola a todos, espero que todos estemos muy bien,
Bueno, hoy quiero reflexionar sobre mi vida y también ver cómo puedes ayudarme a remodelarla.
Sé que somos los únicos responsables de cada decisión que tomamos por nosotros mismos, independientemente de que sea forzada o nuestra, sufriremos por ello.
Toda esta idea me vino a la mente cuando vi Una pregunta que me hizo un amigo.
¿Dónde hará cambios en su vida cuando tenga la oportunidad de reiniciar todo de nuevo? Esa es una pregunta grande y confusa, ¿verdad?
Bueno, he estado pensando en esto toda la noche y pensé que sería prudente ponerlo por escrito para que otros lo vean.
Permítanme comenzar diciendo que cometemos o hemos cometido errores antes, siendo Dios tan bueno, tuvimos otra oportunidad de cambiar las cosas.
Un ejemplo perfecto que puedo recordar es cuando la cagué hace algún tiempo y pensé que no seré castigado por mis acciones en Hive, plagio aquí y allá, todo lo que puedo decir es que poco sabía sobre las consecuencias que surgirían. , Han pasado años pero lo estoy sufriendo.

Al reflexionar sobre la pregunta que planteó un amigo, creo que accedería aquí y luego haría grandes cambios en consecuencia,

Honestamente, si tuviera que empezar de nuevo en Hive, preferiría dedicarme a ser un Embajador para este tipo de acción en la colmena.

Hay muchas cosas que hemos hecho en el pasado que no teníamos idea de lo que nos costaría, tal vez fuimos un poco ingenuos. Sé que muchos de los que estamos aquí estaremos felices de comenzar todo de nuevo, pero la verdad es que sí, podemos comenzar todo de nuevo.
Esa es una cosa asombrosa de la vida que me hace tan feliz, a veces las personas pueden no darte una segunda oportunidad, pero la vida siempre puede darte otra oportunidad y eso es diciendo que puedes empezar de nuevo ganando. A veces es más fácil decirlo que hacerlo, pero la verdad es que es la mejor forma en que podemos estar orgullosos de nosotros mismos.

Miro mi vida ahora y puedo concluir, hay cosas en las que necesito hacer cambios, y hay cosas en las que necesito comenzar de nuevo, algunas solo necesito ser audaz y perseguirlas.

Siempre tenemos esa segunda oportunidad y ahí es cuando nos damos cuenta de que puedo empezar de nuevo,
Gracias