Hola, esta soy yo! / Hello, this is me!

in Aliento2 years ago
Authored by @Lisa Maria Blanco

Liza María Blanco - SesiónFotos (8).jpg
English below 👇
Hola! Mi nombre es Lisa Maria Blanco, tengo 26 años y soy pianista 🎹 de formación. Me gradué hace tres años de la Universidad de las Artes en La Habana, Cuba y actualmente me dedico a dar conciertos como solista y a impartir clases en la Universidad donde estudié.
Desde pequeña mis pasiones han estado relacionadas con las artes. Comencé a los 4 años con la danza 💃 y un año más tarde llegaron las clases de piano, instrumento que me encantó desde el inicio.
Soy una persona súper creativa por lo que me llaman la atención todas las artes. Entre mis hobbies están la pintura 🎨, la fotografía 📷 y la cocina 😋.
Aunque mi educación académica fue como pianista, desde la universidad comencé a escribir mis propias canciones lo que se convirtió en una verdadera pasión para mí. Actualmente canto mis propias canciones además de hacer algunos covers como divertimento en los ratos libres 😉.
Por otra parte me identifico mucho con la ecología y la vida sostenible 🏕. Así que trato de llevar siempre un mensaje positivo y amigable con nuestro planeta en todo lo que hago.
Conocí esta comunidad gracias a @manuphotos y su canal de Telegram, en el cual comparten contenido de calidad además de que se disfruta de un ambiente sano y colaborativo. Quisiera agradecerle también a @robsasuke por su maravilloso curso de introducción que me ha permitido comprender con mucha más facilidad este ecosistema.
La verdad, desde que comencé a comprender su funcionamiento me gustó muchísimo porque me parece genial la idea de participar en redes descentralizadas donde tengamos mucho más control sobre nuestros contenidos.
Me motiva mucho poder estar por aquí compartiendo un poco de lo que hago así que podrán ver mucha música, videos, fotos y contenido ecoamigable por aquí. Espero que les guste!
Nos vemos pronto 😃

Mis redes sociales:
Instagram
Facebook
Website
Twitter

Hello! My name is Lisa Maria Blanco, I'm 26 years old and I'm a pianist 🎹 by training. I graduated three years ago from the University of the Arts in Havana, Cuba and I currently dedicate myself to giving concerts as a soloist and teaching classes at the University where I studied.
Since I was little my passions have been related to the arts. I started at age 4 with dance 💃 and a year later piano classes came, an instrument that I loved from the beginning.
I am a super creative person so all the arts catch my attention. My hobbies include painting 🎨, photography 📷 and cooking 😋.
Although my academic education was as a pianist, since college I started writing my own songs which became a real passion for me. Currently I sing my own songs in addition to doing some versions for fun in my free time 😉.
On the other hand, I identify a lot with ecology and sustainable living 🏕. So I try to always carry a positive and friendly message with our planet in everything I do.
I got to know this community thanks to @manuphotos and their Telegram channel, in which they share quality content in addition to enjoying a healthy and collaborative environment. I would also like to thank @robsasuke for his wonderful introductory course which has made it much easier for me to understand this ecosystem.
The truth is, since I began to understand how it works, I liked it a lot because the idea of ​​participating in decentralized networks where we have much more control over our content seems great to me.
It motivates me a lot to be here sharing a little of what I do so I can see a lot of music, videos, photos and eco-friendly content here. Hope you like!
See you soon

My social media:
Instagram
Facebook
Website
Twitter

Sort:  

Bienvenida Lisa, un gusto conocerte, esta es tu nueva casa y aquí estamos para apoyarte y ayudarte en tu crecimiento. Fuerte abrazo!

Welcome aboard, shine like a beautiful star!

Welcome cryptocubangirl!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Que bueno te nos unas por aquí, cada día somos mas. Seguro tienes mucho que aportar dentro de Hive.

Muchas gracias por tu ayuda. Aquí estaremos para hacer crecer la comunidad cubana en HIVE.

Bienvenida. Por lo que vemos eres musica, poeta y fotógrafa 😄😄. Exitos en tu carrera y nos vemos por la comunidad 👋

Congratulations @cryptocubangirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

welcome to Hive! :)

Hermosa carrera, bienvenida a Hive. Espero ver pronto tus videos tocando el piano y cantando también. 🎹🎼🎶

Que te vaya bonito por aquí en Hive, bienvenida. Que tú música se escuche en Hive!!!