[ENG][ESP] Getting to know Habi Hab Restaurant // Conociendo el Restaurante Habi Hab

in Aliento2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are very well, this time I want to tell you about our experience at the famous Habi Hab restaurant in San Felipe.

Hola amigos, espero que estén muy bien, en esta oportunidad quiero hablarle acerca de nuestra experiencia en el famoso restaurante Habi Hab de San Felipe.

photo_2022-01-21_17-21-30.jpg


We had the opportunity to go to meet him at his reopening a few weeks ago, everything was unexpected, my aunt suddenly called me and asked us if we wanted to go with her and we said yes, we got ready and we left at once.

Tuvimos la oportunidad de ir a conocerlo en su reinauguración hace algunas semanas, todo fue inesperado, mi tía de repente me llama y nos dice que, si la queremos a acompañar y le dijimos que sí, nos arreglamos y de una vez nos fuimos.

photo_2022-01-21_17-21-35.jpg

photo_2022-01-21_17-22-04.jpg

photo_2022-01-21_17-21-22.jpg


When I arrived I was quite impressed by its decoration, it is a really beautiful place, I could also notice that it is a more youthful atmosphere, like for an outing with friends to drink and dance.

Al llegar me impresionó bastante por su decoración, es un lugar realmente muy hermoso, también pude notar que es un ambiente más juvenil, como para una salida con amigos a tomar y a bailar.

photo_2022-01-21_17-21-55.jpg

photo_2022-01-21_17-21-46.jpg


This time I was with my aunt, her boyfriend Efrain and my boyfriend, we started by ordering a few beers to get in the mood, we talked for a while, we had the opportunity to meet the owners as my aunt knew them, as they were reopening they lacked many details, One of the things I didn't like was that they didn't have a presentable menu, the waiter was carrying a folded sheet, and if that wasn't enough, there was no variety of food so we went to the old reliable one and ordered a Caesar salad, I can't deny that the salad is one of the best I've ever tasted and it was a pretty big portion.

En esta oportunidad yo andaba con mi tía, su novio Efrain y mi novio, iniciamos pidiendo unas cervezas para entrar en ambiente, conversamos un rato, tuvimos la oportunidad de conocer a los dueños ya que mi tía los conocía, cómo estaban reabriendo les faltaban muchos detalles, una de las cosas que no me gustaron es que no tenían un menú presentable, el mesonero cargaba era una hoja doblada, y por si fuera poco, no había variedad de comida por eso nos fuimos a la vieja confiable y pedimos una ensalada del César, eso sí no lo puedo negar la ensalada es una de las mejores que he probado y era una porción bastante grande.

photo_2022-01-21_17-21-51.jpg

photo_2022-01-21_17-22-18.jpg

photo_2022-01-21_17-22-13.jpg


As the hours passed the volume of the music was also increasing and the place was getting too crowded, so we stayed for a while longer, at that time I took the opportunity to go to the bathroom and wow I got a surprise, as the bathroom had a very beautiful mural painted.

Al pasar las horas el volumen de la música también fue aumentando y el lugar se fue llenando demasiado, por lo cual permanecimos por un rato más, en ese momento aproveché para ir al baño y wow que me llevé una sorpresa, ya que el baño tenía un mural muy hermoso pintado.

photo_2022-01-21_17-21-41.jpg


When we decided to go, it was a little tedious because we had to wait in a huge line to pay, everything was super collapsed, but in the end we managed to solve it. What made me think that at the beginning of any project things do not always go as they should, because they do not have enough experience and apparently they were not prepared to handle so many people at the same time, I think they did not expect so many people on their first day.

Cuando nos decidimos ir, fue un poco tedioso ya que nos tocó hacer una cola inmensa para pagar, todo estaba súper colapsado, pero al final logramos resolver. Lo que me hizo pensar que al inicio de todo proyecto las cosas no siempre van como deberían, porque no tienen la suficiente experiencia y que al parecer no estaban preparados para manejar tanta gente al mismo tiempo, yo creo que no se esperaban tantas personas en su primer día.

photo_2022-01-21_17-22-00.jpg


In spite of everything I really liked the place, especially the aesthetics, it is divided into several areas with different atmospheres, very well differentiated, I would go again to have a good time with some friends.

A pesar de todo me gustó mucho el lugar, sobre todo en lo estético, está dividido en varias zonas con diferentes ambientes, muy bien diferenciados, volvería a ir a pasar un buen rato con unos amigos.

photo_2022-01-21_17-22-09.jpg


Thank you all so much for reading, this was my post today, I hope you liked it.

Muchas gracias a todos por leer, este fue mi post de hoy, espero les haya gustado.

Banner loivnouel.png

Sort:  

que curioso se veía ese plato

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya