Presentándome en Hive: ¡Hola soy Mamápediatrica! / Introducing myself on Hive: Hi, I'm Mamápediatrica!

in Aliento2 years ago

photo_2022-09-24_15-22-55.jpg


¡Hola!, después un tiempo con la cuenta he decidido ponerme manos a la obra en Hive y formar parte de este ecosistema. Mi nombre es Alinell Amaíz, soy mamá de dos niños y una dormilona Basset hound.

Hello! After some time with the account I have decided to get down to work in Hive and become part of this ecosystem. My name is Alinell Amaíz, I am the mother of two children and a Basset hound.

photo_2022-09-24_13-44-07.jpg


Mi primer sueño / My first dream

Nací y crecí en Ciudad Guayana, entre los mágicos ríos Orinoco y Caroní. Desde niña quise ser médico, al culminar el bachillerato me mudé a Ciudad Bolívar, la histórica Angostura del Orinoco, para cumplir ese sueño. Estudié en la Universidad de Oriente y 7 años después me gradué como Médico.

I was born and raised in Ciudad Guayana, between the magical Orinoco and Caroní rivers. Since I was a child I wanted to be a doctor, when I finished high school I moved to Ciudad Bolívar, the historic Angostura del Orinoco, to fulfill that dream. I studied at the Universidad de Oriente and 7 years later I graduated as a doctor.

1936204_1125590188476_5798847_n.jpg

Con el título de Médico en mano me casé con @ranserivas y comencé la especialidad en Pediatría en el Hospital Universitario Ruiz y Páez. De verdad llegé a creer que esos años de trasnochos y guardias serían los más caóticos, luego de ser madre me di cuenta que no 😂

With my medical degree in hand, I married @ranserivas and began my specialty in Pediatrics at the Hospital Universitario Ruiz y Paez. I really came to believe that those years of late nights and guardianship would be the most chaotic, but after becoming a mother I realized that it was not😂.

304385_10150278479728302_1465119225_n.jpg

15826013_10212198163376018_1188301754155232477_n.jpg


Actualidad / Present

Hoy día, practico y disfruto a plenitud ambos roles, soy mamá y pediatra, de allí el nombre de mamapediatrica. Mis hijos nacieron en El Tigre y fue aquí en donde inicié ese servicio de atención, enfocado en el acompañamiento a las familias, la salud de los pequeños, la promoción de la lactancia materna y la crianza natural.

Today I practice and fully enjoy both roles, I am a mother and a pediatrician, hence the name mamapediatrica. My children were born in El Tigre and it was here where I started this care service, focused on the accompaniment of families, children's health, the promotion of breastfeeding and natural parenting.

photo_2022-09-24_15-19-45.jpg


¡Hasta la próxima! / See you next time!

Me motivó a iniciar de una vez por todas, dos Audios Live que escuché en la comunidad de ForoChats en Telegram, en donde estuvieron @enrique89 y luego @samgiset. Es fascinante como la web3 está cambiándolo todo y además como podemos nosotros generar valor desde lo que sabemos hacer. Gracias también al equipo de Aliento por todo el trabajo que hacen, las guías, las comunidades, todo es de gran ayuda para aprendices como yo y en especial a @eddiespino por su impulso final. Espero que lo que yo les vaya compartiendo aporte un valor similar a todos ustedes y a sus niñ@s.

Muchas gracias por leerme y me retiro dejando el propósito de mi proyecto Mamápediatrica: "Ayudar a criar niños felices❤️".

I was motivated to start once and for all, two Live Audios that I listened to in the ForoChats community in Telegram, where @enrique89 and then @samgiset were present. It is fascinating how web3 is changing everything and also how we can generate value from what we know how to do. Thanks also to the Aliento team for all the work they do, the guides, the communities, everything is a great help for learners like me and especially to @eddiespino for his final push. I hope that what I share with you will bring similar value to all of you and your children.

Thank you very much for reading me and I leave leaving the purpose of my project Mamápediatrica: "Helping to raise happy children❤️".


Pueden encontrarme por mi pagina web / You can find me on my website:
mamapediatrica.com



Fotos: de mi autoría/Photos: by me

Traducción/Translation: DeepL Translator

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Hive!!! Un placer tenerte por acá ☺️

Hola, ¡muchas gracias!

Por nada :)

Hello @mamapediatrica welcome to the community. I think with your expertise, you can share many tips for parents on hive in motherhood community. I am sure they would benefit for some useful pediatrics information. If you have time, You can read some of the communities in this post that you may like : OCD Communities Incubation Program and for all hive communities you can check https://peakd.com/communities

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

~ @macchiata from @ocd and @lovesniper team.

Hola, ¡muchas gracias por los tips!. 😊

¡Hola @mamapediatrica! Te deseo mucho éxito en esa hermosa e importantísima labor que realizas. Me gustó mucho tu página web.

¡Hola Tie Ene! Muchas gracias, me encantó tu presentación y la historia de tu nombre de usuaria. 😍

Saludos @mamapediatrica bienvenida a Hive. Es grato leer la experiencia de personas profesionales y que comparten parte de su faena con la comunidad. Mis felicitaciones por tus logros, por tu humildad y el buen corazón de ayudar a los niños y a las madres. Espero leer sobre tips que nos puedas brindar desde tu experiencia como doctora.

¡Gracias Romi! Así es, la idea es continuar aprendiendo juntos.

Congratulations @mamapediatrica! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida al panal amiga, un placer poder tenerla por acá y ambos somos del Tigre que bueno.... 💪🏻🙌🏻

Hola, ¡gracias!😁

Loading...