MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE POR @melquiades213// MY PRESENTATION ON HIVE BY @melquiades213// ESP-ENG

in Aliento2 years ago
Saludos amigos de @aliento, hoy me encuentro feliz porque realizaré mi primera publicación en esta plataforma, y que mejor manera de iniciar que contarles un poco de mi.

Greetings friends from @aliento, today I am happy because I will make my first publication on this platform, and what better way to start than to tell you a little about myself.

IMG_20220207_214400.jpg

Me llamo Melquiades Moreno, tengo 61 años de edad y actualmente vivo en la isla de Margarita, Venezuela, dónde he vivido toda mi vida. Tengo una familia muy hermosa, conformada por mi esposa con la cual comparto mi vida desde hace 38 Años, mis 5 hijos y 7 nietos! A los cuales amo inmensamente, considero que la unión familiar es un Pilar fundamental en nuestro hogar.

My name is Melquiades Moreno, I am 61 years old and I currently live on the island of Margarita, Venezuela, where I have lived all my life.
I have a very beautiful family, made up of my wife with whom I have shared my life for 38 years, my 5 children and 7 grandchildren! Whom I love immensely, I consider that family unity is a fundamental pillar in our home.

IMG_20220207_214440.jpg

Me gusta mucho la naturaleza, uno de mis deportes favoritos es la pesca, salir a caminar a la playa con mi esposa y mis nietos; me considero una persona muy creativa pues me encanta crear objetos decorativos, manualidades, entre otras cosas que espero ir compartiendo con ustedes poco a poco por medio de mis publicaciones.

I really like nature, one of my favorite sports is fishing, going for a walk on the beach with my wife and grandchildren; I consider myself a very creative person because I love creating decorative objects, crafts, among other things that I hope to share with you little by little through my publications.

IMG_20220207_214342.jpg

Conocí está plataforma por medio de mis hijas, las cuales se sienten muy cómodas en ella y me sugirieron que podía entrar y compartir mis creaciones, además de Conocer personas y aprender mucho más, me considero un hombre que aun tengo mucho por mostrar a los más jóvenes, pero se que tengo también cosas que aprender.

I learned about this platform through my daughters, who feel very comfortable on it and suggested that I could enter and share my creations, in addition to meeting people and learning much more, I consider myself a man who still has a lot to show to the most young, but I know that I also have things to learn.

Agradecería de antemano sus consejos, ya que estoy comprometido a crecer en la Plataforma!

I would appreciate your advice in advance, as I am committed to growing on the Platform!

Sera hasta una nueva oportunidad!

It will be until a new opportunity!

Sort:  

Welcome melquiades213!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido @melquiades213 mucho éxito 😊

Hello @melquiades213! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida, y sus consejos, los tomaré en cuenta.